Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of features but missing a lot of premium features
I purchased this as part of the Amazon Black Friday deals for a reasonable price.

In the box you get a DVD case, with the installation disk and the product code on. It also came with a one year subscription for the ‘Good’ service of Nero Backitup.

Installation was simple, and once installed it proceeded to perform an update of all of the...
Published 19 months ago by costernz

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it will try and install all sorts of toolbars and software trial programs from its "Partners" that are totally unnecessary and u
I thought it time I upgraded from Nero 9... I paid £16.99 for the Nero 2014 Full Version ...(not Platinum) a special one day offer from Nero. I removed my Nero 9 and Started a fresh installation .... Warning ..be very careful when you are installing ...it will try and install all sorts of toolbars and software trial programs from its "Partners" that are totally...
Published 11 months ago by MeeRKaT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed - not compatible with older versions of Nero., 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
Thought I was updating from Nero 6 but cannot play back the NRG files produced by Nero 6.
Far too highly complicated for my level of computing. If only they would just produce faster and improved versions of tried and tested older versions instead of what appears to be completely re-written versions with previous parts missing. All very misleading in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good software, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is Very good software, good price does exactly as described bought this to make video presentations for local camera club
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
very good service as usual, very fast delivery could not be better, disc is great allprograms ok
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... facilities and found that compilation CDs may be assembled easily. All, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
Have only used the audio facilities and found that compilation CDs may be assembled easily. All excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
Excellent quality, arrived very promptly precisely as stated in description. Very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best on the market, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. A. Jenkins "a.jenkins" (south wales uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
i choose this rating because it is the best product on the market
It have a lot more features
I would recommend this to everybody to purchase and try it for them selves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Editing Instructions, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
The instructions on editing movies is not at all clear. When I follow them the editing does not appear to be happening

Ted McCabe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
Nero 2014 is a very good softer which I use a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
compared to others of its kind a bit complicated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nero 2014 (PC) (CD-ROM)
Yeah Ok, the new version does 4K so get 2015!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nero 2014 (PC)
Nero 2014 (PC) by Nero (Windows 7 / 8 / XP)
£58.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews