Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I thought this camera would be bigger in size and was slightly disappointed when it arrived. However, I have been really impressed by the quality of photos it takes, the picture options available and the film setting too. It has a massive memory and is very easy to down load. It small size has not taken away from what it can do. All-in-all I am very pleased with this purchase and won't be handing on to my youngest daughter any more!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
The camera on my mobile phone stopped working and was not really suitable for what I wanted any way. I wanted a camera that I could take everywhere and this little camera fits in the pocket and you don't know its there. For the price and size it takes a very good picture. Obviously not for the professional, or the serious amateur but great for those times when you need a good camera quickly and unlike most phones this has a proper zoom that does not lose pixels.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
My wife loved this camera its tiny but has great functionality, will fit in a tiny pocket or bag if out at a function, comes with all you need (apart from an HDMI cable) which is not really needed unless you want to show on your tv. a great price for a lovely camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Great looking, but fiddly to use. However it works well with me lap top and printer. However, it should be easier to access memory card and battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Choose this little camera for a skiing holiday. It is small and fits into the pocket well, robust and takes reasonable images. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Small enough to go into pocket, easy enough to use that 6 year old grandson can take pictures for holiday projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Lovely small camera - takes great photos and is very handy to keep in my handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
excellent - very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Use it everyday and love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Ordered the silver version. It is not as per the image of it.
It is like highly polished chrome and not like other silver cameras.

Other comment is the charger for it, it's huge! Much bigger than the camera.
It's a standard micro usb charger so can use ones from other devices we already have.
The cover over the camera's mini hdmi and micro usb sockets is attached with a flimsy strip of plastic, think this will soon break off.
The battery is not replaceable and there is no memorycard slot.
Apart from these points it's a great micro sized camera.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.