Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait.
Amazing album, would definitely recommend to anyone who is a fan of hip-hop, this man not only is a fantastic rapper but also an amazing singer. Real music.
Published 15 months ago by Danny L

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars not for me
didn't rate- only one good track
Published 5 months ago by MR R Brailsford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait., 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing album, would definitely recommend to anyone who is a fan of hip-hop, this man not only is a fantastic rapper but also an amazing singer. Real music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treatment (Audio CD)
nice.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars treatment, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treatment (Audio CD)
Excellent CD,it was out of stock for a wee while,checked every day to see wen it was back in stock. Wanted asap so paid more than I usually do for CD. But aS,really glad wen it arrived,early than predicted btw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best Dutch International rapper!, 24 May 2014
By 
G. H. Bulthuis "Strada G." (Alkmaar, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Treatment (Audio CD)
Mr. Probz is a great musician for allready a long time, his real dope features on American hiphopalbums the last few years, makes him for me one of my favourites with tight rhymes and a dope voice!
I have been waiting for years for a solo from Mr. Probz album, and now it finally came out, so I ran to the store to buy it.

His commercial single Waves from 2013 made him even more popular in The Netherlands and it's spreading threw Europe and the USA now. But for me, his real hiphoptracks and his old stuff makes him one of my favourite HipHop artists. And that from my own Dutch soil.

Here speaks a proud Dutch fan, Alkmaar. Big Probz, to you Mr. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Album of the year so far - love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not for me, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treatment (Audio CD)
didn't rate- only one good track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Treatment
Treatment by Mr. Probz (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews