Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy every album this guy does
I have bought all the albums by passenger so far. If you want an album you will instantly like, choose 'all the little lights'. Some times his other albums take more of a play, but you may find yourself unable to stop playing them after a few plays. The things I like about them, is that they are sometimes so mellow to listen to, so good for the car, because gosh knows...
Published 14 months ago by Shoppie Galore

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I have not listend to it yet but I love the singers voice and the music they than you
I have not listend to it yet but I love the singers voice and the music they than you xx
Published 8 months ago by kay dawson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy every album this guy does, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I have bought all the albums by passenger so far. If you want an album you will instantly like, choose 'all the little lights'. Some times his other albums take more of a play, but you may find yourself unable to stop playing them after a few plays. The things I like about them, is that they are sometimes so mellow to listen to, so good for the car, because gosh knows there is enough angst on the roads and his songs make me feel calmer and make me laugh at times. He is a song writer who's words show he is either a fantastic observer of life or someone who has lived, really loved and struggled. His lyrics are very lovely, funny and human. I would wish him all the success in the world, though I doubt that would do it for him and therefore I would wish him well instead. Keep producing more albums Mr Passenger to help the rest of us to chill out and feel like someone understands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Simply the best singer songwriter since Tom McRae - this album is as good as all the lights and has the ability to move the listener! Thanks to Amazon I own all of his albums and they are all excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jan. 2015
By 
E. wilkins (Leicester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
This guy produces great music one song after another. Highly recommended. You will fall in love with him too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug. 2014
By 
Mrs. Anne Margaret Cook "anniecook123" (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love everything by Passenger, he has such a good way with words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers and Submarines (Audio CD)
Typical Passenger, Fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I have not listend to it yet but I love the singers voice and the music they than you, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I have not listend to it yet but I love the singers voice and the music they than you xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Nice to listen to some of the old stuff and a couple of gems in the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not a favourite of mine!!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Divers & Submarines [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Love passenger!!! Have all the albums!! But this not a favourite of mine. Flight of the crow my favourite!!! Album. A bit disappointed!!! By this one. But it did not stop me from buying whispers!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews