Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
a voice to die for.....kiss me,hardy.not an artist i was familiar with,but will be soon no doubt,very,very,good...yours sincerely,jinx...a new fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Birdy is a very talented and beautiful singer/composer, this is worth purchasing
I look forward to enjoying more of your music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
What a great sound and a fantastic listen. its on all my media sources and played on a regular basis, will be back for more Birdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Birdy is a beautiful album the songs have meaning and depth. I would recommend this album to everyone. Go ahead and purchase it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Buy this album. Incredibly talented. You won't regret it! I've bought mist of her EP's and this album has the WOW factor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Her voice flows over my headphones like a feather, She is a lovely artist she just needs to release more original songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
What a voice, this EP is great but have a listen to the albums "AWESOME"
Birdy is a true talent, what a star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
With this ep, am eagerly awaiting the album, as this singer is getting better every time! well done Birdy. WOW !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Loving Birdy, great to chill out to, love the melody's. Will certainly be looking for more stuff from these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Its good what i expected from her. Love her voice. Should try something a little bit diffrant. Say a little rock?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)