Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab.
Got this for Halloween for my girl. Sizes are small. She is 9/10 and I got it in size 13 - luckily. Spot on with a bit space to grow.
+ she can use it again after which she loves :D
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Copland

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality and not what picture displays
Arrived today very thin material no ears or tail bobbled in places not as picture displays at all..
I will contacting the seller today asking for a full refund not worth price asked ...
Published 9 months ago by lisa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab., 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for Halloween for my girl. Sizes are small. She is 9/10 and I got it in size 13 - luckily. Spot on with a bit space to grow.
+ she can use it again after which she loves :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COW ONESIE, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BEEN LOOKING FOR ONE OF THESE FOR AGES AND NOW IT HAS COME VERY DELIGHTED WITH THE PRODUCT LOOKS JUST LIKE A COW VERY SOFT TO THE SKIN AND WARM AND COSY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this is awesome, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well, I got it for my beautiful son and it fits him perfectly.
he is like an angel from heaven, so sweet and the most amazing person ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality and not what picture displays, 30 Sep 2013
This review is from: KIDS CHILDRENS TEEN ONESIES FULL LENGTH FLEECE ONESIE HOODED ALL IN ONE JUMPSUIT BATHROBE GIRLS BOYS AGE 3 - 13 (Apparel)
Arrived today very thin material no ears or tail bobbled in places not as picture displays at all..
I will contacting the seller today asking for a full refund not worth price asked ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the bairn loves it, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice well priced onesie nice warm fluffy material it was delivered quickly amd my 5 year old girl loves it that's all that matters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for 12 years old sister, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
she loved it so much and asked for another one!!!
It arrived as expected and I was really happy about it,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson is thrilled with this item. Much better quality than similar ones that I bought elsewhere and which were more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my 8 year old daughter for a sleepover party. It arrive don time and she loved it and its also warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not as pictured, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered thisitem as my son is a cow in the school play. No tail or ears as shown in picture very disappointed with the quality of the material, very thin. If it wasn't because I need it for the play I would send it back and ask for a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Great thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews