Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proud grandad, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for grandad on Father's Day and he loves it! Perfect fit, got in brown which is nice light shade. Material hangs well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars grandad, 22 Jun. 2014
my grandson wanted this for his granddad the shirt itself was a bit bigger than expected but granddad loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For a cool looking grandad, 14 July 2014
By 
Great t-shirt with a nice sense of humour. This was a great present for my dad from the kids and he wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome grandad t shirt, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this tshirt for my son as part of his birthday present,he thought it was hilarious & had to wear it immediately,it has washed well,delivery was before expected time& courteous service,will be buing again,many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift from my children to my dad it was well made great size and price, would recommend to anyone as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandad Well Chuffed, 11 Sept. 2014
By 
K. Finalyson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Product
The original item had a tiny hole in the back, which i contatced the seller about, replacement sent no quibbles, my dad loves this tshirt that we got him when he became a grandad for the first time.
My dad likes his tshirts slightly loose so this fit suites my dad perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loveshirts, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fitted perfect find a lot of xxx large teashirts are wide but short these teashirts are long so fitted great brill washed several times now not shrunk or discoloured well impressed arrived earlier than expected well done 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made my dad happy, 8 July 2014
By 
It's as described and the quality is pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fit though, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worn once essentially as bought for novelty value when my grandson was born. Good quality and fit though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandad, 8 Aug. 2014
The new Grandad was thrilled with it, and posted a photo of himself in it onto Facebook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews