Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute.
Very cute jumper and very cute design. Generous size and very sturdy but comfortable material. Bought for a Christmas present and no the receiver will be very happy.

Excellent delivery time. Would defiantly recommend for a bit fun at Christmas.
Published 17 months ago by Mrs Spence

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing
I ordered a small but it turns out the sizing is generous and that is being nice, it is enormous and will swamp a small woman. It is actually one size fits all and this was not made clear. Small should fit an 8 to 10 this would swamp a 14. Actually very unhappy with it. Be careful if you are buying.
Published 15 months ago by G. Moss


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute., 29 Sept. 2013
By 
Very cute jumper and very cute design. Generous size and very sturdy but comfortable material. Bought for a Christmas present and no the receiver will be very happy.

Excellent delivery time. Would defiantly recommend for a bit fun at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars g00d value for money, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
large size was bigger than expected a medium would suffice for a size 16 nice thick wool used in product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ho ho ho jumper., 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this jumper. We are having a festive jumper day at work and I did not want to spend too much on a jumper. This jumper fits perfect and is really good quality. I would recommend this jumper to others. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm jumper, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like the jumper very much its nice and warm thick jumper for winter its not thin ..its worth every penny buy this its .. nice large and will not be tight on your arms..its a Good thick jumper... this is great jumper for any cold day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, 21 Nov. 2013
By 
G. Moss - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a small but it turns out the sizing is generous and that is being nice, it is enormous and will swamp a small woman. It is actually one size fits all and this was not made clear. Small should fit an 8 to 10 this would swamp a 14. Actually very unhappy with it. Be careful if you are buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jumper, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my self. It's a nice jumper the only problem I have it's really long in the sleeves. It keeps you warm and the colours and really clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jumper., 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you for my Christmas jumper. It fitted me well and everything was as expected. Loved my jumper and thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely rudolf, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money , sweet jumper , did for the day will wear it again next year soft material very happy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My younger daughter loved this and picked out a purple one. She found this a little tight at first but after a wash and fabric conditioner, it was ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what it says on the box would buy more and would say to others buy them good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews