Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
507
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
if your child loves cars and cars 2 then they will love disney planes. great animation and no doubt will have to start the planes toys collection now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
This is the 2nd dvd iv had for this movie now. My little boy adores his planes! And yes so do I! Cnt fault it. Delivery came on time etc. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
a very enjoyable film great for children and adults my 8yr grandson is disabled and not able to go to the cinemar but was very vocal when watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Unlike most cartoon films the children are glued. But they got a bit bored and the three year old wasn't interested. Perhaps the story is too complex?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Great story line, will there be a planes 2? What about one about ships or buses? Trains have been done before with Thomas the tank, but not by disney
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
My grandson loves Disney he was thrilled with it great film it came within days of ordering I would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Present for a 5 year old who'd seen it in the cinema, he loves it, it's a brilliant film and adds to the collection of 'disney cars' he already has!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Brilliant film for the grandchildren which gives us a break. Recommend it to everyone, as there is no worry letting the kids watch it on their own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Very happy with this product. Fast shipping, very well wrapped. In perfect condition. Was received as described. Recommend to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Just as expected , it a bit 'cars' of course but in plane form with no real story line but a fun watch for the kids and peace for mum for an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)