Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
this is a gorgeous product
it arrived on time
great packaging
this is beautiful on top of plain black maxi dresses
looks like its part of the dress
i get a lot of compliments from friends
Published 8 months ago by Aklima

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice top but a bit on the tight side
i would not recammend this top
Published 2 months ago by karen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a gorgeous product
it arrived on time
great packaging
this is beautiful on top of plain black maxi dresses
looks like its part of the dress
i get a lot of compliments from friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally amazing!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So beautiful, so sexy, so chic, so everything! Definitely recommend! I'm not the skinny type but even I get looks in it, it's just perfect for anyone, any shape or any type, it's not too revealing or slutty but enough to be beautiful! Totally worth the price, arrived about a week before predicted in perfect condition, one of my best purchases! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute :), 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a beautiful top!
i ordered an L because i have large breasts, it was a little smaller than expected.
It DOES fit, just smaller than i thought, so if you have more than a DD, the large will not fit you.

I will probably use it for the beach :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this top! Looks amazing on, feels comfortable and is extremely flattering with a pair of wet look leggings! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice top but a bit on the tight side, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would not recammend this top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 July 2014
I've been trying to find a top like this for months, it's brilliant. It's true to the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loveee, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered Sunday received Tuesday, love his such a cute top going to order some more for the summer in brighter colours defiantly recommend this top love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars :), 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this but realised I hVentt he figure for it lol but it gives me the drive to want to tone up a little bit more then I am already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for summer, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is good value for money and is great for summer, the lace looks beautiful and it is really a crop top only bad isn't is that the lace can rip but you can sew it up easy enough and you would have never known
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fine if you are young, 24 Aug 2014
Inside crop, short but comfy. Stomach shows, fine if you are young. I am 50. I liked the shape of the lace top, so snipped away the inside and bought cheap red cotton camisole to put underneath, looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews