Customer Reviews


204 Reviews
5 star:
 (157)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliantly Funny Outlook on The Meaning of Life
This is superb comedy. Karl's vaguely melancholy, pessimistic, and dour outlook on life, in combination with his lugubrious, hang dog expression, is a recipe for hilarity. He travels the world, meeting all sorts of weird and wonderful folk, and gives us his perspective on some important issues. What is a vocation? Does money make you happy? Should you eat sushi off a...
Published 6 months ago by William Mason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Karl Pilkington - we all know or have known someone like this, or at least I do
Bought for my hubby (and me really) and still haven't managed to watch all of it. Karl Pilkington - we all know or have known someone like this, or at least I do. The fact that his glass is always half empty and moans about everything is just laughable in itself really. There are quite a few episodes in this DVD, but after watching about 4 or thereabouts, I gave up as I...
Published 14 days ago by honey bee


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Good product, fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent., 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived quickly, excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pointless yet amazing...., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
For somebody who talks such nonsense each time he opens his mouth watching this DVD really made my day. The moaning of life is spiffing lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
So pleased Many Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my Husband who is an avid fan ..., 28 Oct. 2014
By 
Linda Yates (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my Husband who is an avid fan of Carl Pilkington. He loves it and watches it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant and funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Mar. 2015
very good and funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for brightening a crap, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely hilarious, what can i say, I read the book and saw this, perfect for brightening a crap day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Very entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Karl!, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moaning of Life [DVD] (DVD)
Incredibly funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Moaning of Life [DVD]
The Moaning of Life [DVD] by Karl Pilkington (DVD - 2013)
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews