Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for minecraft fans
Great t-shirt and my son loved it. I bought a "large" and it fitted my 11 year old perfectly. I'm glad I didn't go for a smaller size.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs Nicki Burton

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality would like to return but not able to
This t shirt was sent as a christmas present for my son. I had sent the amazon link to an aunt and suggested size medium - when this arrived it was clear this was a child size not a youth/teen size and so it is too small. The quality of the t shirt was poor - thin and not like precious Mojang t shirts I have bought. I want to return it but the packaging had order or...
Published 12 months ago by D. Cooper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality would like to return but not able to, 11 Dec 2013
By 
D. Cooper "Book addict" (Gloucester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jinx Periodic Table Of Minecraft Minecraft Youth Tshirt: Youth Black (Apparel)
This t shirt was sent as a christmas present for my son. I had sent the amazon link to an aunt and suggested size medium - when this arrived it was clear this was a child size not a youth/teen size and so it is too small. The quality of the t shirt was poor - thin and not like precious Mojang t shirts I have bought. I want to return it but the packaging had order or return information data it it and only a number and post code which was illegible. Given this was almost £20 I feel it is a complete rip off and would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for minecraft fans, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t-shirt and my son loved it. I bought a "large" and it fitted my 11 year old perfectly. I'm glad I didn't go for a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A REALLY COOL T-SHIRT
The idea is excellent as well very clever concept for the shirt and the quality so far is as impressive .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jinx Periodic Table Of Minecraft T-shirt, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of the material and print. Delivery was very quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not for me., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jinx Periodic Table Of Minecraft Minecraft Youth Tshirt: Youth Black (Apparel)
My grandson, age 14, thought I was a very cool Granny to find this for his Christmas present..
ooo ooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are out of kilter, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 9-10 but received smaller 8-9, and yet it was still way to big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great company highly recommended, 15 Sep 2014
This review is from: Jinx Periodic Table Of Minecraft Minecraft Youth Tshirt: Youth Black (Apparel)
Great product , great company highly recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delivery not as contracted, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Postman would not deliver as this product incurs a customs charge + over £8 handling charge + further handling charge from postman.
To receive, I would have to drive 10 miles to PO depot and pay all the additional charges. Doesn't make on line shopping easy does it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
little boy loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews