Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars!
My daughter,s love this game. They play it most days when they get home from school after doing their homework
Published 9 months ago by Chris

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it has pretty pictures and very colourful . it does explain what to do my grandchildren had good fun using it
The grandchildren did like it it was very colourful and made pretty pictures. Did need to show the children what to do.
Published 9 months ago by margaret dunsford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars!, 24 Oct 2013
By 
Chris - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
My daughter,s love this game. They play it most days when they get home from school after doing their homework
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Imaginitive and fun..., 6 Nov 2013
By 
S Taylor "The Nugget" (The Wirral) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
My 7 year old niece loves this app, and I have to say, so do I. You are able to choose the colour of the screen you wish to doodle on from lots of pretty shades, and then make your choice of colour you wish to doodle with. There are so many combinations, that you just need your own imagination to create some stunning effects. My niece particularly likes the fireworks effects that fill and move around the screen, plus the butterflies, flowers, leaves and candy coloured lines to use like a pencil. You can draw whatever you want to, and last night she chose a black screen and did a Christmas scene with a snowman and a little house, with the snow falling all around. It really was effective, and so sweet, and we like the fact that you can save the drawings to an album. I loved drawing as a youngster, and it's certainly brought out the child in me again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's really good, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
This game is really good on my kindle and its the best on my kindle and am only nine years old so you should get it say yes to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. Maria Shaw "Maria Shaw" (ENGLAND (London)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
Great fun easy to use my daughter love this app very much
had a little play myself very good app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it and is awesome by Paige, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
When you first get it you start to draw and it really is awesome so get it and get a chance to draw and see what it like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
Brilliant game! My daughter would have given the game 10/10 if possible and she feels that she gets to express her artistry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
I am a adult but I love this doodle with stars it brings out the artist within me great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kidsglow, 13 Jan 2014
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
Kids glow is a really cool and fun thing to play with because you can do all sort of drawing, games and even writing on there!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
This game is so cool you can write in silver.T
his is a amazing game for your daughter who likes drawing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars such a good app, 14 Oct 2013
By 
Miss L. J. Brien (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars! (App)
my niece loves playing with this she was playing for hours on it all the different bits there one that looks like fireworks and she plays with that lots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids Glow - Doodle with Stars!
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews