Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New direction.
This album is, in my opinion, another success for the British band. While at the moment I still prefer 'Fools and worthless liars', Old souls definitely has some exceptional tracks and has been enjoyed upon every listen while it has been on repeat since it was purchased. Looking forward to seeing the tracks performed live in October.
Published 15 months ago by Zademandel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good album
Published 22 days ago by robert chaffe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New direction., 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (MP3 Download)
This album is, in my opinion, another success for the British band. While at the moment I still prefer 'Fools and worthless liars', Old souls definitely has some exceptional tracks and has been enjoyed upon every listen while it has been on repeat since it was purchased. Looking forward to seeing the tracks performed live in October.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous album, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls [Cd+Dvd] (Audio CD)
bought this after seeing deaf havana in brighton - they were amazing and this is a great album. money well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Brilliant Album, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (Audio CD)
Have got their other albums so I had to get this one. Not disappointed - brilliant album and love "22" best song on it. I would recommend this to any rock music lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Album, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (MP3 Download)
Purchased this album after seeing them Live at Cardiff Students Union. The album is as good as they were live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Marvelous, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (MP3 Download)
My introduction to this band and I wasn't disappointed. Good, catchy tunes that will have you constantly listening to this album. Only one mediocre track, Padro Pio, otherwise I'd have given it 5 stars. Enjoy it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Taking another step towards the mainstream, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (Audio CD)
It is a great album, but it kind of gives the impression that they don't really know where they want to go as a band. They are closer to the well-polished pop chart bands than they ever have been before, but it's still a great sound and I'm excited to be going to see them in April!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (MP3 Download)
Deaf Havana are my favourite band, brilliant album, hopeful to see them live. One of the few bands that are as good live if not better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls [Cd+Dvd] (Audio CD)
A great alternative/ indie rock record. The vocalist has got a great emotionally charged voice with great delivery. Great album, def one for fans of Goo Goo Dolls, melodic alternative etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old souls, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Old Souls (MP3 Download)
Saw them in concert and loved them, so I had to go and purchase this album, fabulous music, highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awe Inspiring, 2 Dec 2013
This review is from: Old Souls [Cd+Dvd] (Audio CD)
What a wonderful set of songs - not a duff track.
Bruce Springsteen for the 2010's.
If you have any musical taste at all you need to own this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Old Souls
Old Souls by Deaf Havana
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews