Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a baby shower
Made up a hamper for a friends baby shower and someone recommended these and im glad they did. Something a little different and at a decent price. Im sure she will like them! Arrived on time.
Published 13 months ago by Rebecca Townsend

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
okay!
Published 19 days ago by Gabriella


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a baby shower, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made up a hamper for a friends baby shower and someone recommended these and im glad they did. Something a little different and at a decent price. Im sure she will like them! Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous cards, lovely idea, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Beautiful, beautiful cards. Such a simple yet effective idea. Wish I'd known about these with my first born. Absolutely love them and can't wait to use them with number two, due any day. Really recommend them if you're into keeping track of your child's achievements and you will remember to use them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw these on a friends Facebook photo, she had used the 'baby's first flight card'
fell in love with them and have now given them to a friend as a new born gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great alternative baby gift to the usual clothes and toys for a new baby. Greatly received by my friend at her baby shower. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cards to remember special milestones. Will be buying these for all my pregnant friends now! Good price for a lovely memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, great present, 1 May 2013
Love these, such a great present. I got given them by a relative now I buy all my friends them. Such a memorable gift that you can use to take lovely pics of your little one. Wish I had them for my first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely baby shower gift, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Bought these as a baby shower gift for my friend, she loves them, she chose to laminate them so she could rub off the detail she wrote on so she could use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!!!, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these!! I wish I had bought them when my son was first born but he is now 7 months old and I still have lots of cards to use as he hasn't crawled, stood up, slept through the night (!) said mama or dada yet etc etc. Beautiful illustrations, very elegant, superb quality I am going to buy two sets soon for my two friends who are expected babies. My friend has the same cards and it was lovely to hear her the other day tell her husband "oh baba is 7 months today, we must go and take our 7 months picture!!". FAB. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps keep lovely memories, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Perfect for tracking the first year of your new baby's life - or a wonderful gift to add to a baby shower'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards and a great gift too!, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
These are fantastic cards and I am so glad I stumbled upon them on here! They are great fun for marking your baby's important moments and it's lovely looking back at the photos and seeing how much they have changed! The cards are lovely quality and a really nice size. I was so impressed with these cards I have bought them again for a friend's new baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Milestone Baby Cards
Milestone Baby Cards by MILESTONE Cards
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews