Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a baby shower
Made up a hamper for a friends baby shower and someone recommended these and im glad they did. Something a little different and at a decent price. Im sure she will like them! Arrived on time.
Published 11 months ago by Rebecca Townsend

versus
0 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Useless but v well made
Bought for my daughter, but never actually got around to use them... I would have appreciate it as a gift, but having bought for myself it feels like wasted money.
Published on 21 Mar. 2013 by chiara


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a baby shower, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made up a hamper for a friends baby shower and someone recommended these and im glad they did. Something a little different and at a decent price. Im sure she will like them! Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw these on a friends Facebook photo, she had used the 'baby's first flight card'
fell in love with them and have now given them to a friend as a new born gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great alternative baby gift to the usual clothes and toys for a new baby. Greatly received by my friend at her baby shower. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous cards, lovely idea, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Beautiful, beautiful cards. Such a simple yet effective idea. Wish I'd known about these with my first born. Absolutely love them and can't wait to use them with number two, due any day. Really recommend them if you're into keeping track of your child's achievements and you will remember to use them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cards to remember special milestones. Will be buying these for all my pregnant friends now! Good price for a lovely memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, great present, 1 May 2013
Love these, such a great present. I got given them by a relative now I buy all my friends them. Such a memorable gift that you can use to take lovely pics of your little one. Wish I had them for my first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!!!, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these!! I wish I had bought them when my son was first born but he is now 7 months old and I still have lots of cards to use as he hasn't crawled, stood up, slept through the night (!) said mama or dada yet etc etc. Beautiful illustrations, very elegant, superb quality I am going to buy two sets soon for my two friends who are expected babies. My friend has the same cards and it was lovely to hear her the other day tell her husband "oh baba is 7 months today, we must go and take our 7 months picture!!". FAB. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps keep lovely memories, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Perfect for tracking the first year of your new baby's life - or a wonderful gift to add to a baby shower'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The cards a excellent quality and are bright and colorful making them eye ..., 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Baby Cards (Baby Product)
Fab range of colorful cards for making and keeping memories of your little one.
The cards a excellent quality and are bright and colorful making them eye catching.
They come in a box meaning you can put them away and keep them away from little hands.
They also have x2 cards saying this set belongs to.. etc in both blue and pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift idea for a new baby, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for friends new baby. Excellent idea and is great fun for the new parents marking each milestone as it is reached and sharing with friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Milestone Baby Cards
Milestone Baby Cards by MILESTONE Cards
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews