Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
My grandaughter loves Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and she will love this bookmark.Great price just what I wanted. Thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
My parents were avid readers and passed that unto my brother sister and myself. So exciting to go to the library for the first time . I hope I have passed this onto a friends little girl who also enjoys reading and encouraging her with the Roald Dahl books
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this purchase and the quick delivery, thank you.I am looking forward to giving this to my goddaughter who is a Roald Dahl fan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great pictures and very different in design and look, a great stocking filler or small gift to send abroad (as it is light)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Daughter loves it, it's a very nice bookmark 😊
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
7 year old daughter loves this easily pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
As described, arrived promptly, good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Not what I expected. Not very interesting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Lovely little stocking filler
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Good great stocking filler
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy Cheap Tickets To London's Charlie Factory From Just £17.50
  -  
50% Off Roald Dahl Stories. Order Your Collections Today.