Customer Reviews


526 Reviews
5 star:
 (374)
4 star:
 (81)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
I really really like these dotting tools.I kept watching nail art tutorials on utube and they all used dotting tools i really wanted some.They are really fool proof easy way of creating cool designs on your nails.All my friends from school think that i go to a nail salon but NOPE i use thesee !!!!!!! thank you so much for the great product!! xxx
Published on 25 Jan. 2012 by cookiesandcream

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars useful but needs a bit of improvement
Has beautiful colours and design and a range of different tools, very useful. However one of the tips of mine fell off when i opened the packet, but was quickly fixed with some glue. The tips are still very useful and i have created some amazing designs with them. Delivery was fine not a long wait. Also however, one of the tips bottoms look rusty and this takes away from...
Published 20 months ago by Roberta


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 25 Jan. 2012
I really really like these dotting tools.I kept watching nail art tutorials on utube and they all used dotting tools i really wanted some.They are really fool proof easy way of creating cool designs on your nails.All my friends from school think that i go to a nail salon but NOPE i use thesee !!!!!!! thank you so much for the great product!! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail Art Dotting Tools, 25 Oct. 2011
By 
D. Hegharty (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This item is proving to be very useful to my young daughters in their nail art sessions. The tools are attractive colours and do the job very well. They are good value for money and I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these make really lovely extras to go with birthday or Christmas presents, and they even come in a plastic case which makes them easier to wrap.

There are a good range of different sized dotting tools to create different designs and they are very easy to use. There are also lots of tutorials on YouTube to show you how to use them.

I have done a few nail art designs with these (as pictured), and they are great for writing words or letters on your nails as some of the tools are so tiny that I find they work really well for letters (I used the smallest dotting tool to write 'Roar' on the gold nails). The bigger dotting tool is great for adding lots of colour or to create a shape. The tools are also very easy to clean with cotton wool and nail polish remover or just a wet wipe- much easier than cleaning brushes!

Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast and efficient, 25 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived within three days am very happy with my purchase a really lovely selection of colours, just about to order a set as a gift for a family member now thankyou seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just great, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great, they have a huge range of sized tips and are really easy to use. Paw prints look great done with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughter. She loves them and has since used them loads. They did however take a time to come (my fault for not reading the delivery time) so be warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE.LOVE.LOVE <3, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read some reviews, i was afraid of the quality that these dotters might come as, however - These beauties came in absolute good condition. They are all in 1 piece. Comes in a little wallet which is handy. I tried out a dotty pattern on my nail - And have to say, its amaziiinggg!! Love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan. 2014
These tools are amazing for creating the perfect spots and dots, i also love that there are so many sizes. I use these to create flowers, shapes and all sorts on my nails, I definatly recommend this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok!, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These took about a month to get to me and there isnt a great variation in sizes like you would think, a few seem to be exactly the same however they do the job so for 95p who can really complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic! They are such good value for money, the tools are really easy to use, and create fabulous patterned nails! Definitely would reccomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews