Customer Reviews


406 Reviews
5 star:
 (281)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
I really really like these dotting tools.I kept watching nail art tutorials on utube and they all used dotting tools i really wanted some.They are really fool proof easy way of creating cool designs on your nails.All my friends from school think that i go to a nail salon but NOPE i use thesee !!!!!!! thank you so much for the great product!! xxx
Published on 25 Jan 2012 by cookiesandcream

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but could be better
Although the product was cheap I was disappointed with the packaging and therefore final appearance. The jiffy bag this was sent in was far too tight on the product and the sticky seal had stuck to the plastic wallet the tools come in. Also the wallet is too flimsy to hold the tools, a few had pierced the bottom of the wallet and were sticking out.
Published 13 days ago by GinaC


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 25 Jan 2012
I really really like these dotting tools.I kept watching nail art tutorials on utube and they all used dotting tools i really wanted some.They are really fool proof easy way of creating cool designs on your nails.All my friends from school think that i go to a nail salon but NOPE i use thesee !!!!!!! thank you so much for the great product!! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail Art Dotting Tools, 25 Oct 2011
By 
D. Hegharty (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This item is proving to be very useful to my young daughters in their nail art sessions. The tools are attractive colours and do the job very well. They are good value for money and I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast and efficient, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived within three days am very happy with my purchase a really lovely selection of colours, just about to order a set as a gift for a family member now thankyou seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just great, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great, they have a huge range of sized tips and are really easy to use. Paw prints look great done with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a stocking filler for my daughter. She loves them and has since used them loads. They did however take a time to come (my fault for not reading the delivery time) so be warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
These tools are amazing for creating the perfect spots and dots, i also love that there are so many sizes. I use these to create flowers, shapes and all sorts on my nails, I definatly recommend this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These took about a month to get to me and there isnt a great variation in sizes like you would think, a few seem to be exactly the same however they do the job so for 95p who can really complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick postage!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived much quicker than expected, as I bought these as a Christmas present I can't really comment on them, but they looked decent quality especially for the price and my friend loved them :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic! They are such good value for money, the tools are really easy to use, and create fabulous patterned nails! Definitely would reccomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dotty about nail art, 8 Aug 2012
By 
A. L. Williams (Chesham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mother and daughter both love these nail art tools. Simple but effective. As it is the summer holidays 10 yr old daughter can wear creative designs on toes and fingers. Designs change daily. Lots of compliments from friends and strangers alike. Perfect inexpensive gift for young girls, buy a few sets, split them up and they make great party bag fillers, just add the polish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews