Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
If you are an angry bird fan this is a must buy. I bought it for my 5 year old son and he was so excited at the fact that he could watch the cartoons on the television rather that the iPad. The cartoons are short so each ones keeps his attention and there are lots and lts of them. So funny and well made.
Published 8 months ago by maddiec

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars On the shelf with this one
My grandson seems to like it but actually it is a load of nonsense. All it is, is small clips of the angry birds no story or anything and the music from it drives us all mad. Not a very good buy.
Published 7 months ago by L C Phillips


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
If you are an angry bird fan this is a must buy. I bought it for my 5 year old son and he was so excited at the fact that he could watch the cartoons on the television rather that the iPad. The cartoons are short so each ones keeps his attention and there are lots and lts of them. So funny and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for everyone thats not boring, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. R. G. Redmond "ryan" (whitehaven) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Yet again this is another product described as "fun" thats enjoyed by everyone except someone old enough to have a grand child.most people dont take things so serious and just enjoy "silly" things like this.its not clever or groundbreaking,its not educational or informative,you dont get any deep messages from it but you sure do have fun.anyone thats seen the videos on the angry birds games,these are just the same videos but on dvd.cant remember. How many there upto now but this is 1 - 26. Anyone thats not seen them,there is no speaking,just sound,which does let it down a little,but they manage to tell a sore of 3 minute story with just noises and gestures and most are funny.granted in any other context they might not be half as fun,but for angry birds fans young or middle aged then its just being them characters that gives it such appeal.well worth buying if your a big fan of the game,everyone else consider it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value film, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Great for my five year old grandson laughed all the way through it kept him entertained for ages his two year old brother also watched it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy fun, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Crazy, silly cute innocent fun.My children love it! Actually, I quite like it too. Picture quality is nice and sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
my four year old son loves angry birds and loves this dvd. It Has definitely kept him amused :) .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
dvd for my grandson for Christmas but I am pleased with the quality of it and I am sure it will get well watched
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I really reccommend this for any angry bird fan. It has been watched on repeat many times and they never seem to get bored of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Modern Day Road Runner!! Angry Birds Toons, 26 April 2014
By 
S. Harding - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Very colourful, silly cartoons - but the kids ranging from 5 -12 years absolutely love it. Have watched it over & over, so for the 5 it cost, it was well worth the money. Don't expect anything sensible to come from your children but for rainy days and a quiet hour I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My 7 year old loved this and cannot wait for Volume 2 to be released. He has watched it over and over and still finds it hilirious. Good buy for 5 as it has kept him entertained for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Been watched heaps already!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as part of xmas for my 3 year old, he loves it and it has been watched a few times. Arrived in good condition and earlier than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews