Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game
My soon to be 8yr got this for Christmas and loves it. Can't help you on the tech stuff but he seems to enjoy playing the game.
Published 3 months ago by Fay M

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Harry Potter 4-7, in our opinion anyway
For my gf and I, the graphics, music and gameplay aren't as addictive as Harry Potter 4-7.

The music grates after a while and the gameplay was quite repeatitive early on and doesn't make you feel like you want to continue playing.

I've ordered the Avengers to move forward than play an older version of the Lego series, hopefully that will cure my mild...
Published 2 months ago by C Rowe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 11 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My soon to be 8yr got this for Christmas and loves it. Can't help you on the tech stuff but he seems to enjoy playing the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun 2 player game, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Not an in depth review but thought I would just mention why I liked the product! I bought this as both me and my boyfriend like playing xbox games, and wanted a game to play two player as a couple. Loads of fun trying to work out the different (although pretty easy) tasks and levels together. The levels are quick to complete, around 10 minutes, so can play however long you want without being drawn into any complicated story line. Would recommend instead of couples therapy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely happy kids, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Bought this for my nephew as he'd played a couple of the games but never owned them and he thoroughly enjoys it. Great value for the whole saga
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Birthday Boy, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My son really enjoyed playing this at a friends so we got it for him for his birthday.
He really enjoys playing it would recommend to any Lego star wars fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
We are 12 and 7 year old brothers and we both like playing this together. This is a great game for two players and it's good that you don't die in it (you just lose your money).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My son purchased this for his best pal for xmas who is a Star Wars fan and it is still being play constantly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super family fun, 24 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
A great game for younger players, the fact that you don't die really helps. There are some tricky bits for younger players, but if you are a gaming parent, then it won't be a problem (this game was for my son honest!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What an incredible game I've discovered..., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Excellent game! The kids enjoy it, I enjoy it, it's got my youngest into Star Wars movies and it is very close representation of the films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I love playing this with my grandson. The graphics are brilliant. The game play is really good and the price is right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
One of Legos best games yet loving the multiplayer and also I think they have also made 100% completion very entertaining and difficult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab9efcfc)

This product

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360)
LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Xbox 360) by Disney Interactive (Xbox 360)
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews