Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
I hadn't listened to much of The Arctic Monkeys until recently and have to say that the two songs that really got me interested were 'Do I Wanna Know?' and 'R U Mine?'. Worth a listen and worth buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Back to their best IMO. I should have bought the CD as I've had all the singles grow on me & bought 5 tracks now anyway!
Not as immediate for me as the brilliant songs from the first two albums.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
THE song of 2013 - Do I Wanna Know? is a song you can listen to on repeat for ages & still enjoy singing along to it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Great song. My favourite by Arctic monkeys. Would recommend it to anyone. So just buy it, you won't regret it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Great song from a great band. I was into them years ago but their recent album singles are top notch!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Arctics what is there not to like. such a distinct sound. love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Obsessed with this song!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Best single of 2013!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Gr8 tune
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.