Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

  • AM
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars618
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Album|Change
Price:£6.69+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
Great tunes. I am not an Arctic Monkeys fan but since hearing Alex Turner's stuff for the Submarine soundtrack I've started having a listen. And this does not disappoint.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Had to repeat play I loved it so much. Great riffs, Alex has a fab voice and the harmonious backing vocals give you spine-tingling chills!! Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
"Do I Wanna Know" is a great great track. However, nothing else on the album comes close to this song. Yes, I got sucked in by the hype.
I have no idea why I looked at the NME review, because I rarely ever do this! They gave it 10/10, which is ridiculous.....10/10 are you having a laugh!!!
If this had been the band's debut, I doubt they'd have even got signed.
So disappointed.
"No 1 Party Anthem" is ok
"Fireside" is ok.
Nothing new, nothing ground-breaking here.
Come on then Monkeys' fans let's have those 5* reviews!
DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Great album, can't wait to see them live!
Would recommend , fab to drive and sing along to, must b loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
These guys are probably the best male band in UK at the moment. Great CD from a brilliant band - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Really great album. Smoother sound but with typically witty Arctic Monkeys lyrics. Would thoughly recommend to those new to Arctic Monkeys as well as existing fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
As catchy as the singles taken from it, Artic Monkeys fans will love this album. I'm playing it on repeat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
great album and to get a digital copy immediately was a bonus. I now have all of the artic monkey albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)