Customer Reviews
AM


322 Reviews
5 star:
 (236)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AM are back, heavier than before!
Awesome album.
Change of style from previous 2albums; however lyrically they are as sharp as ever.
Their maturity shines through and is definitely an outstanding addition to my music collection.
Love it!
Published 3 months ago by Tips

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arctic monkeys mp3 unable to play
A little bit disappointed as I have purchased this album on mp3 but not been able to play as it has not been added to my cloud player please can you sort it as I was really looking forward to playing this album thank you
Published 1 month ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AM are back, heavier than before!, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (MP3 Album)
Awesome album.
Change of style from previous 2albums; however lyrically they are as sharp as ever.
Their maturity shines through and is definitely an outstanding addition to my music collection.
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
I wasn't a fan of early Artic Monkeys stuff, but I love this album. Easy listening, no filler and loads of catchy tunes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, as expected, 4 April 2014
By 
Miss Walterson "V M A Walterson" (Shetland, Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Absolutely worth it! Brilliant piece of music from a brilliant band. Love "Arabella" especially. You will not be dissapointed, buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuis!, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
I love this album!! I play it all the time, it's brilliant! Favourite tracks are ... all of them :) !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this album., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
As good as any Arctic Monkeys album i have bought. As good as the first two albums. They're back! Excellent!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really good album, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
A fantastic buy, with every song packed with witty and thoughtful lyrics, and the good kind of catchy riffs :) I really love the album and feel it is a great follow-on from Arctic Monkey's previous albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AM, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Excellent album to listen to ,every track is well crafted and refined ,subtle and effective use of effects. Vocals and harmonies are synchronised to perfection. Highly engaging sonically. 10/10 ,Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best album for ages!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
First AM album bought in ages, and not regretting it. Love the fast tracks! More fast ones needed for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best Arctic Monkeys album, 9 April 2014
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
A good album, easy to listen to and enjoy with a few extremely good songs such as 'Do I Wanna Know?', 'Arabella' and 'Knee Socks'... however in my personal opinion it doesn't live up to the Favourite Worst Nightmare or Humbug days...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Best band going! My girlfriend was never a fan, but yet she is the one who has bought there album, she loves them now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8e008c4)

This product

AM
AM by Arctic Monkeys
Buy MP3 Album7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews