Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRESTIGIO TABLET
YES THIS TABLET TICKED ALL THE BOXES FOR ME ALTHOUGH I HAD NOT HEARD OF THIS MAKE DECIDED TO GO FOR IT
AND SO GLAD I DID A VERY IMPRESSIVE PRESENTATION AND CAME WITH A LOVELY LEATHER CASE.
IT IS SO EASY TO USE AND VERY FAST I AM STILL FINDING MORE THINGS AS DAYS GO BY ITS A GREAT IMPROVEMENT ON MY OLD TABLET
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Published 8 months ago by judith Hodgkin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars aa
Might be a good tablet but had 2 delivered both with major problems. Check back is secured to front for a start, also set up does not start. Went for a Samsung next, pay your money get your choice.
Published 4 months ago by MR H.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRESTIGIO TABLET, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
YES THIS TABLET TICKED ALL THE BOXES FOR ME ALTHOUGH I HAD NOT HEARD OF THIS MAKE DECIDED TO GO FOR IT
AND SO GLAD I DID A VERY IMPRESSIVE PRESENTATION AND CAME WITH A LOVELY LEATHER CASE.
IT IS SO EASY TO USE AND VERY FAST I AM STILL FINDING MORE THINGS AS DAYS GO BY ITS A GREAT IMPROVEMENT ON MY OLD TABLET
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid product, 25 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
Quality is excellent, solid with great spec.

Range of wi fi just shy of major brands but still good range.

For me the Prestigio E-Reader app was tricky to use and unnecessary. Also the leather case that comes with it although good quality I would like to choose my own and therefore reduce price of the tab.A minor issue.

Battery life is very good and charges to full.

In all very good. You could go lower in price and get a pup and end up unhappy. This will be perfect for a solid Tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (morpeth, northumberland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
Bought this to replace Lenovo tablet which broke twice in first three months. Much better quality tablet. Large, very clear screen which is very responsive. Very easy to use and set up with access to hundreds of free apps via play store. Why pay more for iPad? I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PRESTIGIO TABLET 10.1 MULTIPAD, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
I have never owned a tablet before always laptop which had become very slow, after much deliberation chose the Prestigio 10.1 complete with a leather case. The lack of an instruction manual and a stylus caused me to deduct one star, i am still coming to grips with it finding my way around, otherwise i am pleased with my purchase and think it was good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased !, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this tablet ! I would have awarded five stars if only the volume was slightly louder.
Excellent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prestigio 10.1, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
I bought this as a gift for my wife she is not that confident with technology but this has changed her mind. She has found it very easy to operate and is now after only 3 weeks very confident in what she can do on it. She would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone . Virtual keyboard is easy to work and the screen allows you to watch I player with lovely picture quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am 64 and don't have a smart phone so this was something totally new to me, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
Had this a number of months now and using it more and more as I get used to it. I am 64 and don't have a smart phone so this was something totally new to me. No how to use instructions for a novice like me with it but I bought a book Android Tablets for Seniors by Nick Vandone which gives good basic instructions. Its illustrated for the Google Nexus but was ok for this tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tab, 21 Dec 2013
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
This is one of the best Android tabs I have found . Don't let the low price fool you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says omn the tin, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
excellent piece of kit for the money,didnt want to spend megabucks on something I might sit on(have done,not pretty),nice graphics,responds well,seems robust,topmarks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars aa, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestigio 10.1 inch MultiPad 4 Quantum IPS Pannel PC Tablet (Quad Core 1.6GHz Processor, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean) (Personal Computers)
Might be a good tablet but had 2 delivered both with major problems. Check back is secured to front for a start, also set up does not start. Went for a Samsung next, pay your money get your choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews