Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Apple -Red|Change
Price:£5.99 - £6.20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2014
Very good. Will not protect fruit if they are in the bottom of the bag but does protect from most knocks. Good size. Frequently used by my son in his packed lunches.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
My son loves to take an apple to school and this is perfect! I recently brought a plastic fruit holder for his apple but we had problems with the it kept opening up. in the end it brock all together... but this is better I have washed it and it comes up trumps! I think I will get another .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
These are well sized for bananas and the neoprene material is great. It won't do much if your fruit take a beating in your bag, as it is not rigid. But for an a little bit of padding it is good. I find the clip the best aspect, as you can hook it in your bag to keep it from rolling around.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Protects fruit more expensive but worth a few extra pounds, kids love it cool and fun would recommend good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
The way the description is written I thought you got a set of 3 and I thought bargin. At £6.20 for only 1 I think it's a rip off. All I can say is it had better be good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bought this for my daughter to take her healthy snack to school in and works really well. Brilliant delivery service and great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Little stocking filler for my husband as a gimmick but never actually used unfortunately. Looks lovely though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
perfect...love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
brilliant product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Really useful little thing for protecting apples that you want to carry round in your ruck sack or handbag. Would recommend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)