Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Really useful little thing for protecting apples that you want to carry round in your ruck sack or handbag. Would recommend!
Published 10 months ago by Kate

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars 6.20 for 1 only not a set of 3
The way the description is written I thought you got a set of 3 and I thought bargin. At 6.20 for only 1 I think it's a rip off. All I can say is it had better be good.
Published 1 month ago by claire turner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Nov 2013
This review is from: Fruit Jackets - 3 fruits (Apple -Red)
Really useful little thing for protecting apples that you want to carry round in your ruck sack or handbag. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fruit Jacket, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Jackets - 3 fruits (Apple -Red)
My son loves to take an apple to school and this is perfect! I recently brought a plastic fruit holder for his apple but we had problems with the it kept opening up. in the end it brock all together... but this is better I have washed it and it comes up trumps! I think I will get another .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good size and convenient, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are well sized for bananas and the neoprene material is great. It won't do much if your fruit take a beating in your bag, as it is not rigid. But for an a little bit of padding it is good. I find the clip the best aspect, as you can hook it in your bag to keep it from rolling around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, cool!, 9 Dec 2013
By 
D. Townsend - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Protects fruit more expensive but worth a few extra pounds, kids love it cool and fun would recommend good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars 6.20 for 1 only not a set of 3, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The way the description is written I thought you got a set of 3 and I thought bargin. At 6.20 for only 1 I think it's a rip off. All I can say is it had better be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good. Will not protect fruit if they are in the bottom of the bag but does protect from most knocks. Good size. Frequently used by my son in his packed lunches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Jackets - 3 fruits (Apple -Red)
perfect...love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit Jackets - 3 fruits (Apple -Red)
6.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews