Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars175
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: King Size Duvet Set|Change
Price:£21.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
Lovely curtains which are fully lined. Gorgeous bright colours and a gr8 price. I'm so very happy with them! Thanks.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I was looking for a girly, but not too obviously "ooh I'm a princess" duvet cover, and this delivered!
Yay
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Wife - "OMG OMG, look at it... I love it... Its beautiful, just what i imagined.... yippeeeeeee"
Me - "I have to sleep under that!"
Wife - "What do you know?"
Me - "I know its very pink..." sigh.
77 comments|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Really pretty set but half of the stud poppers on the quilt cover do not clip together and despite ordering a king size set, the cover is bigger than our king size duvet and overhangs a bit. Still like it though so have kept it anyway and bought for a good price compared to other outlets at the time.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Just what I expected and very good value for the money. Would . Have liked . It a bit bigger however . I knew the size when I bought it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
So pretty and large enough for a double bed. It has kept its colour well even after waching several times. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I got these to brighten a spare bedroom up and they do the job wonderfully. Nice and bright and look lovely with the matching bedding
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Lovely soft patchwork throw!! Remind me of a famous brand and the quality of the work you wouldn't know you haven't spent £60 on a throw!! Statement piece that makes any room that bit girly!! Love it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Live on a narrow boat. So I wanted something in keeping with a boat cabin. This quilt looks lovely. Because the cabin is very small and can be on the dark side, This quilt brightens it up. I would recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This is the first time I have buyer .but it is lovely it is better than any one I have had from the shop ... I will be buying more .."
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)