Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hooray - ski pants for shorties!
I got this in XXS. I'm super petite (154 cm or 5 feet), finally I'm no longer stepping on my trouser bottoms with every step. Slightly too long still, but I imagine that with ski boots on it should be fine.

It should also be noted that my bottom/hips etc are pretty much nonexistent, so XXS fit well. Waist size is approx 26 inches, but there's elastic at the...
Published 18 months ago by amajumper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Look great
These passed the test for this seasons skiing but would not buy again as do not have enough flexibility or give. Fabric of poor quality but then again they were a good price.
Published 15 months ago by Maria Browne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hooray - ski pants for shorties!, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this in XXS. I'm super petite (154 cm or 5 feet), finally I'm no longer stepping on my trouser bottoms with every step. Slightly too long still, but I imagine that with ski boots on it should be fine.

It should also be noted that my bottom/hips etc are pretty much nonexistent, so XXS fit well. Waist size is approx 26 inches, but there's elastic at the back so it can expand a bit. I imagine if you're slightly curvier you might want to size up or get a different style. The boot cut does cling to your thighs.

I like the zipper pockets as well - great for money/phone.

I haven't tried this on the slopes yet so can't comment on durability/waterproofing/ actual ease of movement when skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these pants, i would be size 10 , and got them size medium, fited perfect, water proof, i would advise to wear leggings under, cos it can be a bit sticky to your body, other then that very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. Holly J. Squries (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ski pants however please order larger than you require. My daughter is a size 10-12 and required large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a Christmas present for my sister. She really loves them. Price, size and fit all tip top!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woman's SKI PANTS, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were exactly what I was looking for and fit like a dream...........my expectations on ordering were quite low BUT when they arrived and I tried them on I could not have been happier..........black too are hard to come by so fact they were in a solid black colour was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 April 2014
By 
V. Creer (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were good quality at a reasonable price.. I'm a beginner skier so didn't want to get anything too expensive.. these were a great buy and look great on, kept me warm, and washed really well.
I can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worked perfectly, good quality, very cheap for ski pants. Arrived ahead of the due date. Good fit too.
Trespass Women's ski pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. I wore these trousers in Iceland where it was extremely windy, snowy and cold and I did not have any problem at all. They're very comfortable and did the job. I only wore a pair of thick tights underneath and it was enough. I sometimes sat in the snow and walked in extremely windy weather and the trousers protected me in any conditions. Just for information I'm size 12 and ordered size L and they fit perfectly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but could have done with more air vents., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for skiing, and liked them. I was pleased with the quality, and they are warm and fully waterproof. My only critiscism is I would have liked more air vents on the legs - these trousers had one vent on the outside of each thigh, but that was it. Some other ski trousers have vents on the inside of the thigh as well, but unfortunately this product didn't have that. Overall though, I was pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, warm and confortable, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described. Good value, warm and confortable. Happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trespass Women's Lohan Ski Pants
£22.00 - £31.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews