Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
It's a ball with a nice reindeer over, would say a bit big for little poochie dogs like Peeks etc but otherwise very well made and sweet reindeer. But no squeaker inside and I got another delivered to be sure and the 2nd delivery was also without squeaker. I think would be better with a more squishy ball inside as it's quite hard but i'd imagine for the bigger dogs it'd last better. Returned as not as described and I need a squeaker for my dog
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This toy lasted only three days. The dog had tore it to pieces by day 2 and was biting bits out of the ball by day three. Very poor quality, I was very disappointed. My dog is a collie/Jack Russell cross of medium height .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The dog loved this and it was not destroyed immediately - however it didn't have a squeaker as advertised, this would have made it a better toy. I was also expecting as a ball for it to bounce more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Item bigger than was expecting didn't explain that it had a solid ball in the centre a bit to heavy for my little dog but she still likes wouldn't purchase again arrived when stated and price was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Unfortunately this toy was chewed up as well. But it did last much longer than usual due to the ball inside the reindeers body. Good toy. I liked this and so did my dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Toy looked really fun and cute but the dog ripped the cover off really quickly then the ball inside was really easy to chew little bits off and leave everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
This is a great dog toy. It has a heavy rubber ball inside so it does bounce a little and is very good quality as most rosewood products are. My dog loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Nice toy with hard ball inside. Larger than expected and quality good. Arrived very promptly for this time of year. Hope it lasts for more than a day..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Bigger than I expected and the new owner was delighted with his Christmas present - nice well made item, cant wait to bring it out for next Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This item is brilliant. My gorgeous dog had great fun playing with it, until he ripped it apart but still nice wee toy. Fast dispatch too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)