Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected
My Labradorite loves it!! Big enough for him to use as a pillow as well as play with.
Recomended for bigger dogs.
Published 5 months ago by DaveB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't expect this so big
Seems I'm getting all the sizes wrong, this was well made, but again massive for my wee Yorkie,, another gift for my sisters lab!
Published 6 months ago by ANN ELIZABETH BRUCE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Big toy for the price - but there is no secret !, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
Huge toy, bought for our dog as a Xmas present. I do not think it is "too big" as others said before, except if you have a small dog. Our dog sure enjoyed having a big toy to throw around.
He loved it, favorite toy for a while, but it is made out of regular fabric of some sort, so it broke very quickly, and had to saw it, but it broke again just a few days after. It's now awaiting another sawing session.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
My Labradorite loves it!! Big enough for him to use as a pillow as well as play with.
Recomended for bigger dogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
This was destroyed within a week! The dog thoroughly enjoyed this over the christmas break!
Much bigger than what i was expecting so thrilled. (Not so thrilled with the stuffing everywhere!!)

Definitely recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REview, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
very pleased with the product and are very effective kept dogs happy for hours excellent quality. Service excellent would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't expect this so big, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
Seems I'm getting all the sizes wrong, this was well made, but again massive for my wee Yorkie,, another gift for my sisters lab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking robin :), 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
Brill item my dogs first Xmas present this year he opened and was very impressed shook it all round the living room lol , it's a very big toy so have this in mind when ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This toy is too big for most dogs, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
I wish I'd read the reviews before buying this. This dog toy is enormous, bigger than many small dogs! It's well made and looks good but just too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product - VERY LARGE, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
I bought this item expecting a cute little christmas toy that I could throw around the house for my dog to catch. This toy arrived and it is HUGE. Very good quality and nice desing, however the main body is about the size of a large football! Couldn't quite believe it! Hope she loves her new Robin and I can play tug of war with her now as the Rope is very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much Larger, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy (Misc.)
This item was much larger than expected and has worked out better as a gift for sister than a dogs toy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Roger Robin Dog Toy
8.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews