Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Welshiesaregreat. 26th September 2013
Nice top. Very good fit for a standard size12. I liked this very much,very pretty, just like the picture. Also fast delivery.
Published 14 months ago by Mr JHC Fennell

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars one star for fast delivery
Only possitive feed back is that the parcel arrived quickly.

However I am very disappointed after reading the good reviews, I had higher expectations. Its such a shame because it could be a lovely top. The item looks and feels very cheap. The under layer is see through so its pointless even being there and there is also dirty marks on the top.
Published 7 months ago by samantha


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars one star for fast delivery, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only possitive feed back is that the parcel arrived quickly.

However I am very disappointed after reading the good reviews, I had higher expectations. Its such a shame because it could be a lovely top. The item looks and feels very cheap. The under layer is see through so its pointless even being there and there is also dirty marks on the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SMALL, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
order size 1 or 2 times larger unless very slim.
low quality, took 3 weeks to deliver so if you're in a hurry, don't bother.
very see through.
Would have returned if i had bought from physical shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Welshiesaregreat. 26th September 2013, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice top. Very good fit for a standard size12. I liked this very much,very pretty, just like the picture. Also fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky tops., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received two, one black, one white. One sized M and one sized XL. They are absoloutly nothing remotely like the ones advertised, more like two cleaning rags. They are the wrong product and the wrong sizes - and I AM DISGUSTED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top compliments with any other clothing the material is great, looks more expensive than it is,prompt delivery, very happy with the buy for the price.:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for price paid! Looked lovely on. Got loads of complements! Until my partner died it blue. But will deffinatly be purchasing again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is lovely looks exactly like the picture very good value for money I will be buying the white one also would defiantly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISASSY Womens Ladies Sexy Hot Sheer Lace Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Lace Flared Peplum Crochet Top Tee T-Shirt Vest Blouse Shirt (Apparel)
Lovely top,it arrived on time. Got loads of compliment. Its worth more than the price and washes really well.Don't hesitate to order one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Embroidered top, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fit my daughter perfectly and she was delighted with the style. It's so nice to shop from overseas and get great results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Badly made, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is really badly made with stitching coming away I had to cut the bottom to make it look straight and the lining underneath doesnt meet the outer material so you can see it, but it is a pretty looking top delivery was far too long I waited 4 weeks !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews