Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing doodling tool
This paint pad has lots of facilities, you can change the colour of the 'paper', there is a full range of colour shades for ink and paint, and you can define the thickness and transparency of the lines you draw.The options include special effect lines for fun too. It is harder than using a pencil although I hope to get better with practice, especialy if I use a stylus,...
Published 13 months ago by Fintan15

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just for kids
I'm looking for an app with a decent canvas size and this doesn't fit the bill. Its really just for kids to have a play because the resolution of your final image isn't good enough. It's almost identical to a few other apps all under different names. It's like sketch guru and sketch n draw pad hd.
Published 12 months ago by Skylark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing doodling tool, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
This paint pad has lots of facilities, you can change the colour of the 'paper', there is a full range of colour shades for ink and paint, and you can define the thickness and transparency of the lines you draw.The options include special effect lines for fun too. It is harder than using a pencil although I hope to get better with practice, especialy if I use a stylus, which you can do. You can save your work and send or share it. Tried it on my 7 year old granddaughter and she got the hang of it instantly and loved it too. It would be nice if I could label each sketch, and it is easy to knock the bottom so that it comes up with a stop and a message of some kind, thhough it can be easily removed now I have found the return button on the screen. Those issues apart it is a super app, especially as it was free. It would certainly be worth paying for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just for kids, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
I'm looking for an app with a decent canvas size and this doesn't fit the bill. Its really just for kids to have a play because the resolution of your final image isn't good enough. It's almost identical to a few other apps all under different names. It's like sketch guru and sketch n draw pad hd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely entertaining, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Gillian (Basildon, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
I haven't had a chance to experiment with this yet as my Grandson, whose three, nicked it as soon as it had been downloaded. He has had the greatest of fun with it, especially when you press the "play" button after you have finished drawing and see your drawing come to life all by itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DRAWING EVERYWHERE, 14 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
Love this app. I have saved some of the things I have drawn for screensavers. Keeps me busy for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
easy to use, plenty of tools great colour range, fun to use, child friendly, artist usable fast, try it and see!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok 4 me, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
I think it's a goodgame easy to use it good for me but I'm mot an adult and don't think adults would like it as much as i do it was simply and.clearly layed out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
Really good game, has the wrong name but still awsome. Would recommend this app to 6+ as the different facilities can be confusing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simplicity Itself, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
i am complete technophobe but found this really easy to use. highly recommended for the basic artist with great choice of brush styles and colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very good, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Miss J. Peacock "mr ja" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
A very good way to draw in places where and when you don't or cannot use paper and paints or crayons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish and not as described, 29 Dec 2013
By 
J. Vance "J. Vance" (G>B>) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere (App)
First during the download this changes to another APP called 'Paint Joy' which seems to be for children aged 4-5, and not the adult drawing shown. There is no chance to colour your design unless you fill each part with a pen dot. There is no colour button! I uninstalled this as it is worthless to anyone over the age of primary school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paint Pad HD - Drawing Everywhere
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews