Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bite
Loved this series, all the players are well rounded and very well written. No time to get bored or tearing your hair out waiting and waiting for the story to unfold. This series grips you all the way through. The next series that moves on from this one is just as good. No way can you see what's coming. I can't wait to read the next on!
Published 7 months ago by Kathy Goodwin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bend - Bite -Shift Box set
It contains a good selection of stories so something to suit everyone, the only downside was some of the stories felt incomplete, as though they were tasters which left you up in the air, which was a shame because the authors did not encourage me to buy any of there other books in case they were the same.
Published 6 months ago by BETTYMAC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bite, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Loved this series, all the players are well rounded and very well written. No time to get bored or tearing your hair out waiting and waiting for the story to unfold. This series grips you all the way through. The next series that moves on from this one is just as good. No way can you see what's coming. I can't wait to read the next on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
For a great price you get really good trilogy of stories. I enjoyed the well written characters and would like Olivia to develop some of the lesser characters and let us know what their background is. Great value for money and a brilliant read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Box set, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Bit of a weird start but really enjoyed these books. They covered everything I was looking for and at a cheep price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good SETI, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Bought this set at a fabulous price! Thoroughly enjoyed it. If had been a couple of hot scenes would have perfect lol! I loved the concepts and totally got it. Great books and job very well done by author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I loved this trilogy and would recommend to fellow readers..it is so well written and kept me interested from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Holiday read, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Good set of books quick and easy to read hence the Summer Read comment. You will fly through the books wanting to turn pages. At least a good tan would be the outcome as you would spend the whole day lying by a pool page turning. Woman we love to multi-task!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Outstanding books. I love the way each book differed. Introducing new strong characters, with an element of mystery and suspense. The characters include, witches, warlocks, vampires, fareys, demons, a character that can bend time, the list of supernatural beings with different powers just goes on to be honest. I have read plenty of fantasy sci fi and found these books fast paced and very light hearted to read. Would definitely recommend if you love your sci fantasy adventure books :)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed box set, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
For a freebie this was enjoyable (can't say the same for all). took a little time to get into the first one but once there enjoyed the read. the only reason I have given 4 stars is I would like to know what,happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
Great series, lots of detail of the characters and their history and beliefs which added a bit of mystery and romance with a difference and unexpected twists and surprises. This series does need to be read in order to get the continuation and insight into the action and to help you understand the characters and their emotions. Well told with a good storyline and strong ending with the possibility of other books about the other characters and their history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bend - Bite -Shift Box set, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set (Kindle Edition)
It contains a good selection of stories so something to suit everyone, the only downside was some of the stories felt incomplete, as though they were tasters which left you up in the air, which was a shame because the authors did not encourage me to buy any of there other books in case they were the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Bend-Bite-Shift Box Set
4.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews