Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best backpack I have purchased in a long time, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Provider Backpack (Shoes)
So where to start.... quite simply its a high quality backpack with masses of storage. We purchased this because we needed a backpack big enough for my partner to go in to hospital for 5 days with (lets just say she doesnt travel light (something about a kitchen sink)).

This had everything in it, laptop with a hefty charger, phone, tablet, babies clothes, my partners clothes, slippers, toiletries, breast pump and there was still a little more room!!

My laptop is 15.6" and although it was a squeeze it did just about fit in the padded space. The should straps come very firm, I have no fear that this will ease after a few wears. I havent got a bad word to say about the backpack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Provider Backpack (Shoes)
Got this bag for hand luggage on recent trip it's got lots of room and the pockets make it easy to organise l just wish it had softer padding on straps as my arms got sore when it was a bit heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff and expect to last long, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my kid on IGCSE level. She loved colour, quality as well as available space
Expecting she will keep for few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT QUALITY RUCKSACK, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Provider Backpack (Luggage)
Very comfortable with plenty of pockets including a generous sized well padded area for your laptop. Bought to take to America because British Airways allow a very generous carry on allowance, this bag was the closest size we could find that met this allowance. Have lots of Eastpak products and as usual this one is every bit as good as all the others. Very pleased with this purchase, 30 year gaurantee, what more could you want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exellent item, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Provider Backpack (Shoes)
bought for my sons wheelchair as so many so called wheelchair bags are poor quality ..but this is very high quality very tough and durable ,holds enough for a whole day at school including a change of clothes ,food, large pack of baby wipes..the list goes on..The zips are really durable and the fabric survives being scuffed against at school .I would definatley buy this item again ,but this is going to last a very long time due to the excellent quality and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exellent Value, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This backpack is excellent value for the money (£27). The quality is fantastic. The colour is vibrant and it is roomy inside. The only slight downfall which I'm sure over time will rectify itself, the straps are high, thick and seem slightly uncomfortable, but its new and I' sure this is me and not the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eastpak Backpack, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Provider Backpack (Shoes)
This is an excellent daily transit bag for any modern university student travelling in and out of London to go to lectures. It is very roomy, well made and has an excellent pocket for a Notebook PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended!, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the perfect backpack for those who need to carry books, notebooks and laptop. Works perfectly as hand luggage as well. Found it half price. Amazing! Colours DO NOT match the pics though. Be careful with this. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it. Great design, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another Eastpak classic. Love it. Great design, tough fabric, plenty of pockets and zip compartments. Ideal for travel or uni. Fantastic buy. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super strong bag, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is the best ever it's so strong and fits every school bookneeded,really comfortable straps don't hesitate buy this bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews