Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Man Bag
I bought this for my partner, who has a problem with where to put everything when walking the dogs in summer, due to the lack of pockets. This is sturdy, roomy, strong and has a strap long enough to go round his waist. No more bulging trouser pockets!
Published 13 months ago by Miss A J Maddison

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Not at all as advertised - or as shown in the pictures. Awfully expensive - probably cost 2. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE your money on this CHEAP INEXPENSIVE product!!
Published 2 months ago by P. Fernandez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Man Bag, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my partner, who has a problem with where to put everything when walking the dogs in summer, due to the lack of pockets. This is sturdy, roomy, strong and has a strap long enough to go round his waist. No more bulging trouser pockets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband's bike rides. Nice colour and good quality. Fairly waterproof too as his mobile as survived a few downpours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Tracey Walker (Carlisle) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Waistpack, 27 cm, 3 liters (Luggage)
I have used this for a number of weddings/events when I am taking photos and can't carry a bag with me, very sturdy and useful. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 8 May 2014
By 
P. Fernandez (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not at all as advertised - or as shown in the pictures. Awfully expensive - probably cost 2. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE your money on this CHEAP INEXPENSIVE product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Feb 2014
By 
R. Kirby (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Waistpack, 27 cm, 3 liters (Luggage)
Really handy man-bag! I'm a total muppet when it comes to losing keys & phones. So this comes in really handy when out and about with the dogs etc. Great for the price and perfect size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy, sturdy, just the job, 10 Oct 2013
By 
Penelope Wilcock "writer" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a bumbag in the summer that turned out to be too small. I wanted one that would take 2 pairs of glasses, two sets of keys, a purse with all my cards, receipts, notes and change in it, a notepad and biro and a fold-up nylon shopping bag. The Eastpak Doggy Bag takes all these things comfortably. It doesn't come undone, its zips and fabric are strong, and its strap is easily adjusted but doesn't slip. Yes; I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but pricey, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to save bulging pockets when walking with dogs.
Good pockets of varying sizes and does that job well but still pricey for what it is.
Long waist strap should fit most sized people.
Material and zips seem strong and hard wearing but no idea how waterproof as not got wet yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews