Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicted
Fast, great graphics, lovely colour, good value for money especially for the size, I spent a lot of time researching for a bargin and Amazon beat it by 50, love it.
Published 8 months ago by mrs s j chapman

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best
The first one of these I received was faulty, the screen kept on blacking out every few seconds, then when it came back on, it would freeze. So this was quickly sent back and I got an exchange.

When I received the replacement I turned it on, had to log into my Samsung account, then my Google account. The device then needed to do two restarts after some firmware...
Published 8 months ago by Crumpy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicted, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Fast, great graphics, lovely colour, good value for money especially for the size, I spent a lot of time researching for a bargin and Amazon beat it by 50, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If I Could Just Pry It From My Wife's Fingers, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
If I could manage that then a review would follow........or may be that is the review? Brought for both of us to share and read the Guardian digital edition as we have given up the paper version. Looking over my wife's shoulder The Guardian reads very well and the screen is bright and inviting...........I am beginning to wish we had brought two...........and I think we will........my son has an iPad and frankly the Samsung is better by a long long way.......wait my wife's put it down....now's my chance......damn, screen locked..........I need to buy another one soon......and it will have to be a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
Having spent two weeks standing around in Curry's looking at tablets, buying and then returning both the Asus Transformer book (great but no camera) and the Microsoft Surface 2 (very clunky to use) I finally took the advice my friend had been patiently giving me from the outset and bought a Tab 3. Phew. I love it. Really user friendly, good battery life, great keyboard - with numbers as well as letters so unlike the Surface you don't have to tab to another screen every time you use a digit. Loads and loads of great and largely free apps as you would expect from an android device - again unlike Surface where the windows apps are limited and expensive. Great accessibility too as you can magnify and reduce text easily and change default settings for font size - again unlike the surface which I had to get my specs out to read app names on the home page. Stylish design, lightweight and just fantastic. The main reason I didn't but this in the first place was needing access to microsoft documents but this is actually easier than the sales people at currys said - lots of android apps that with a bit of re-jigging how and where I save things I can easily access the important stuff. GREAT...buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not put it down, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
My wife bought me this for Christmas and I havent put it down. I have downloaded all my apps and it still has plenty of room. The Golden brown version I have is distinctive as most of the ones I have seen are white. We now have 3 of these in our household (White, Brown and red) so we are confirmed fans!

If you are looking for a Tablet then I would recommend the Tab 3 as it is fast, the touch screen is responsive and easy to view and the price is really competitive for the quality. I would have an Android tablet over IPad any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better value than an ipad!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
My son has the galaxy tab 2 so I thought id go for the tab 3. It plays movies brilliantly and is fast and very easy to use. Simplicity is key and this is much better value than an ipad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Spr Marshall (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
excellent always using even my wife uses this with no problems she is thinking of getting one her self so easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So easy to use, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
I bought this as a gift for my wife (a self-confessed technophobe) and she loves it. It does everything she wants in a clear, intuitive and well designed way, and at a great price. Glad I didn't waste the extra cash on an iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
I bought this tablet for working on the go without the hassle and extra weight of carrying a laptop around with me. There are plenty of 'office' apps available which are perfect for writing research reports on trains - and as an added bonus, I can connect to wifi and check all my social media accounts, read news, update my blog and play millions of games - all from one handbag-sized device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
I bought this because the price was cheaper than white one. However i realize that this was good choice as it looks very nice in the color. Its beautiful and not very common too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The future is now..., 5 Jan 2014
By 
A. P. Hume "aph" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1-inch - (Golden Brown, Wi-Fi) (Personal Computers)
So happy :)
laptops now a thing of the past, a must buy !!!! Dont think, just get 1 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews