Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Had a couple of weeks now, only used one so far (the long one) for my Tablet, which fits nicely in the Tablet case loop. Going to put another in the car for the SatNav. I think they will last forever, what a bargain
Published 16 months ago by Carol26

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stylus pack
cant use small one as too soft a touch for my phone pen type are fine work on my hudl and phone
Published 11 months ago by annette lawson


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Had a couple of weeks now, only used one so far (the long one) for my Tablet, which fits nicely in the Tablet case loop. Going to put another in the car for the SatNav. I think they will last forever, what a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal kit, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Bought these to use with me Hudl Tablet as I have chubby fingers, and they work just a treat. Great price fast delivery so would use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
These are great they are nice and smooth, and don't leave horrible greasy round smudges, like some more expensive ones I've had!!! Very light, well made, not had them long but reckon that they will last a long time, and there's 8 of um!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus for Hudl, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Have purchased several similar products for various devices and they have all ceased to function after a few weeks and limited useage but no such problems with these products. Delivery was extremely prompt and product is excellent to use for all touch screen devices. Have therefore no problems recommending both vendor and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Great for those with chubby fingers like me who type everything except what they want to type. Great value and delivery prompt & well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Excellent item, two types of stylus, both work very well with both tablets and smart phones. will fit into pocket or the small ones can be fitted into headphone socket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT AND SERVICE, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
Very good gadget. I have very small hands yet I was still hitting the wrong things when I used my finger. No such problem now. Furthermore, my screen keeps cleaner for longer. Arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hudl Stylus, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
These are just right for using with the Hudl and other tablets. Have always used a stylus on consoles etc and these look good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Sticky Fingers, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
These are an excellent tool for use on touch screen PCs. Saves all those finger marks, also because the touch point is smaller than your actual finger you don't end up with some remote website or having to scroll back through endless screens to get back to where you originally intended to go to, or even better don't end up writing some obscure word on the screen because your fat finger missed the letter on the screen keypad. My only gripe is that the little (unnecessary) rubber bands on the body of the stylus pens come loose and eventually some drop off. However. as I said they appear to be for decoration only, or perhaps to improve your grip on the stylus pen? I would recommend these to any frustrated screen finger pointer, price wise and user wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stylus pack, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iBPM Stylus 8 Pack for Tesco Hudl & Tesco Hudl 2 (Electronics)
cant use small one as too soft a touch for my phone pen type are fine work on my hudl and phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews