Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small and cute...
I am not a fan of big purses so spent a while looking for something that would hold cards but also quite a bit of change. I have not went wrong with this purse. So attractive and feels like its like Mary Poppin's bag the amount this purse can hold. I have had this purse for about 6 months now and it still looks brand new. It holds at least 10 cards a couple of notes and a...
Published 4 months ago by Rachelm

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Just too small.
Good enough quality but the smaller section was disappointingly too small to fit a bank card.
Published 8 days ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small and cute..., 31 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not a fan of big purses so spent a while looking for something that would hold cards but also quite a bit of change. I have not went wrong with this purse. So attractive and feels like its like Mary Poppin's bag the amount this purse can hold. I have had this purse for about 6 months now and it still looks brand new. It holds at least 10 cards a couple of notes and a large handful of change.

With it being leather has made it very sturdy so would recommend anyone to buy it as well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this little purse, which is well made from quality soft leather. Its perfect to pop in to a small handbag and you can still get a credit card in side. I ordered this and a second one for a little gift for someone and I wanted to keep them both!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a soft leather and a lovely colour. The purse is big enough for coins and is perfect for my bag. It arrived quickly and I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little purse for the price, nice soft leather... the zip started to come away after only a few weeks of use but I have been able to fix it. It's a great product and was delivered quickly I would definitely buy again or buy as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 25 Sep 2013
By 
Tracy Leith "Tracy Leith" (CARLISLE UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely, soft leather, Nice deep blue. Great to go in a small handbag, I was looking for small gifts to make up into a bundle & this is ideal..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good leather quality, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love the feeling of this leather, its excellent, the coin purse is padded, good zip and a bit bigger for taking out and in the cards would make it perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coin purse, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted to keep my coins in. A bit smaller than I thought it would be but big enough to also keep a card in for going out in the evening with a small bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very soft and good zips. So pleased to find a bright coloured purse to make life easier for a partially sighted person. I'm intending to buy another for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just too small., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good enough quality but the smaller section was disappointingly too small to fit a bank card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very soft leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews