Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant.
The jacket was everything I expected it to be, it matched all the criteria on the description and more.
It was delivered a day later than expected but I put that down to Royal Mail, and when I contacted the seller about it they responded quickly and were very helpful.
A great service all in all.
Published 13 months ago by Jodie.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Completely misleading picture
The jacket is NOTHING like the picture. The picture makes it seem mainly white with hints of blue on hood - completely different coat to as advertised! Will be returning!

If could give 0 stars would.
Published 2 months ago by SaraE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 13 Dec. 2013
The jacket was everything I expected it to be, it matched all the criteria on the description and more.
It was delivered a day later than expected but I put that down to Royal Mail, and when I contacted the seller about it they responded quickly and were very helpful.
A great service all in all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Completely misleading picture, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket is NOTHING like the picture. The picture makes it seem mainly white with hints of blue on hood - completely different coat to as advertised! Will be returning!

If could give 0 stars would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars decieved, 7 Dec. 2014
I wanted the white one, but they had run out. Based on the photo being almost identical I decided to go for the 'frosted blue' one.
Luckily I love the style of the jacket as it is in no way close to white, rather a baby blue. I would return it but it is too close to my skiing holiday to find a replacement jacket now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this lovely coat for my neice and she absolutely loved it. She said it was stylish and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this ski jacket but it lost a star because the hood was not as full and fluffy as it appeared on the picture. Otherwise it fits well with nice top button detail and well made. Have not being skiing yet so not check out the warmth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love this and so many useful inside pockets and so warm as well as soft fabrics and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars trepass coat far too small, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am size 18 t0 20 did not fit far too small sent for xl still too small so returned both jackets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews