Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Better off having a good strong coffee. I have tried many of these types of products and this is the worst.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Received this as a gift for a review - I have tried many different detox supplements in my lifetime and there have been some really good ones and some really bad ones. This one falls under the really good ones! After taking this I have been feeling a lot better and a lot healthier! I don't feel tired and natural part of this makes this a lot better and I know there aren't bad chemicals in my body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I'm happy with the results. Its been a week or so since i started taking it and i feel lighter. i mean, i seldom feel bloated, or constipated most of the time, and this was perfect.. I regularly taking it now and i honestly loving this product. :) would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I have been using this product for many months now and I love it. I have crohns and it seems to help with my every day bloating. I don\'t use it for weight loss but do use it for bowel movements and to make my tummy feel less bloated. Don\'t know what I would do without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Brilliant. I combined this with Xplosion T6 for 60 days & I have lost about 10 kilos without really trying and with no side effects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Definetly lowered my want for food and don't taste too bad either!! would recommend with good exercise and diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
fast delivery and good effect !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Doing a 30 day detox, this product is perfect. Started to feel the benefits only after a few days. So easy to use, 2 capsules in the morning and evening. Would recommend this to anyone who is going to do a serious 30 day detox. Excellent product!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)