Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIC
What can I say these are what they say they are (MAGIC) when I received these I thought aha I'll clean the oven yep then the hob then the bathroom then the toilet sorry could go on but I literally did a mini spring clean I am so impressed. I will be ordering more and telling all my friends I have already given 3 away to friends to try haha. Thank you
Published 4 months ago by BrendaW

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Not as good as originals bought.Varying sizes,maybe off cuts,performance not to usual standard.I had thought it was a British company but they came from China,slowly!Must have been a slow boat.Very low price,but very low quality too,afraid I cannot recommend these to anyone.
Published 1 month ago by geri poole


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIC, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
What can I say these are what they say they are (MAGIC) when I received these I thought aha I'll clean the oven yep then the hob then the bathroom then the toilet sorry could go on but I literally did a mini spring clean I am so impressed. I will be ordering more and telling all my friends I have already given 3 away to friends to try haha. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
I love these and use them a lot around my house for cleaning. They are the best of the cheaper ones I have bought, none compare completely to the American branded ones. For the price these are very good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... sponges from other makers so i know they are brilliant. These blocks are small and are really one ..., 19 July 2014
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
i have bought these cleaning eraser sponges from other makers so i know they are brilliant . These blocks are small and are really one use size but it is of no matter to me because they are at good at cleaning and they were cheap.
You can cut them to size with a knife, you only need water ,nothing else .
Use them on UPVA window frames and plastic garden furniture ,better than any bottle cleaners made for this job.
Use them on your glass hob, absolutely no scratching ! If you have durable wall paint you can get marks off your wall , just remember to use it, 'just damp' and have a dry cloth to wipe the area straight after. If you do this lightly it will leave the wall clean without affecting the colour . I have a few cleaning contracts and i use them all the time on many surfaces because they do a great job without damaging anything. JUST GIVE THEM AGO! Can highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing value literally removes any stain!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
These sponges are amazing value and were delivered surprisingly quick considering they come from Japan. They're especially good for electronics, laptop mouse pads etc and stereos. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sponges, 17 Jan 2014
By 
W. A. Clark - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
found to clean well where needed
reasonable compared to other
could be a little larger
would buy again
easy to store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very bad quality I was very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
Excellent value for money have now ordered the 100 pice set which is even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
very happy with everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good as the rest, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10Pcs/lot ERASER CLEANER MAGIC MELAMINE SPONGE CLEANING 10x6x2CM (Personal Care)
Does exactly the same as what more pricer erasers do. When i have finished this lot i will be ordering some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These have not yet been received it has taken for ..., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have not yet been received it has taken for ages, I have been using these sponges for ages to get my kitchen floor clean. The tiles I have are very difficult to wash, steam or mop because of indentations where the water sits. These sponges help to get them a lot cleaner. They do crumble and I use many on the job but these are cheap and that helps. JB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews