Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars92
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Drench-Blaster|Change
Price:£14.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
Couldn't disagree with the previous review more. If you do your research you will find that this gun is designed for maximum DRENCHING rather than any kind of ranged accuracy! With that in mind it features a double barrel with 3 streams of water from each.
This gun is definitely designed for kids running around in a crazy, chaotic water fight. Aim is less important than a close quarters 6 stream barrage. Not, as previously reviewed, for the single shot accuracy for chasing cats from the garden!
My 8 year old is very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it to anyone with children looking for a SOAKING!
11 comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Used to chase of umpteen cats from my neighbours without hurting them, which I'd never do because I'm a cat lover; but having them continually do their toilet in my garden is just not on.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
It's a good water pistol and easy to use, but not quite up there with the single blast one as its less precise and doesn't go quite as far....but still good in a water fight at closer range.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
My kids have had so much fun with these. Very good quality would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This is great for all if only my aim was quicker
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
brought for my daughter, works well and she is happy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Good product and service! Received as expected. Each refill lasts about 20 pumps. I bought this more as I was expecting it to have power that dwarfed my nephew's water-gun and it didn't disappoint! It has good power and a range of about 8-9 metres. It is quite a big water gun so would be more appropriate for someone 9+.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Bought as a gift so not able to fully review but on appearance, great impressive water gun, great quality as with all nerf guns, looks a great deal of fun.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Decent quality, are holding up well to use. Cap bit fiddly to get back on after refilling - kids can't do it themselves, and I struggle too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Brilliant fun. Bought 2 of these for 10 year old birthday present, they work brilliantly and shoot a fair amount of water before needing refilling, powerful jet of water that travels a good distance. Great success.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)