Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
I appreciate having seen other reviews posted by die-hard Haim fans that remixes might not be to their taste - but this is a wicked tune. I would also encourage people to check out other remixes to have been produced, especially "Don't save me (Cyril Hahn remix)and the "Forever (Dan Lissvik) remix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Saw Haim on TV doing the festival circuit round this year and they looked an interesting band. This song didn't do it for me - couldn't get in to it. That said will think about taking a punt on their new album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Not bad for a free download. Did not know what to expect but sounds OK to me although probably unlikely to rush to buy the full CD. Quite happy with the sampler thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This was a free download. A remix from the album track. I may even prefer it to the album version. Would definitely recommend. Maybe there is something in the Haim hype.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Compared to the original song with its rip-off opening sequence taken from The Eagle "Heartache Tonight" this is rubbish on a large scale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Haim are proving that in the coming years they are going to be a great band. Songs well written. Recommended listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Remixes are often a mixed blessing. A strange concept really. I cannot wait for Haim's new album but to my ears, this is not what they are about at all. I am sure for lovers of this genre it is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Nothing special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Free Download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Catchy tune, loved at first but then got very repetative, got fed up after a while. would still listen to all the album though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)