Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
What a read the quality and continuity is excellent.Often with a series of books the pace falters but not in this case,a sci-fi classic.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
The latest episode in a fantastic series. I can hardly wait for the next episode from these great characters. The scope and range boggles the mind and keeps you reading. Eagerly awaiting the next instalment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Brilliant series, easy reading, proper blood and guys, gung-HO sci fi.
No fancy storey lines trying to be deep and meaningful, just a bloody good escapist read.
Bring on the next episode.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Enjoyable read but seems to string things out rather than move forwards. Read all the series and enjoyed them but needs to be more to the point
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
As usual another brilliant rip roaring book. By the author. Good story telling with non stop action so is difficult to put the reader down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
What more can be said, you have all the usual characters raising hell wherever they land, brilliant fun! More please :0)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Another great read! Unlike some series this is definitely not getting stale or boring! Can't wait for the next book :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
So many layers to his books. So much invention and vision.
I look forward to the next one. Which I hope will not fall into happy, happy endings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Another great read from this author looking forward to the next instalment of this great story. Glad I have got it on my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Good read rattles along, though heroes must be. Made of different stuff! Plot is excellent and looking forward to next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.