Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars85
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
This is a cheap flip cover and you get in life what you pay so I got what I expected really. After about only week of use which was very light the white edging of the cover began to detach and since then it has fallen off nearly all the way arond but hey ho it cheap so there you go. Apart from that it fits ok and is light and protects the screen which is what it says on the tin so box tick for that. Not hideous but disappointed that fell apart soooo quickly :-(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Hard to fit in the back of the phone. But after some time placing it correctly it't quite good and protects the phone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Had been looking for a flip cover for my Samsung s2 but found them not easily available. Came across this one on line and am very happy with it. It arrived promptly and is just what I wanted. Because it fits replacing the back cover of the phone it remains very slim and looks very elegant. Doesn't hinder using the phone in any way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Arrived within days of ordering, had to work out how to fit as no instructions but great cover, very slim.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I agree with the other review that it is slim and elegent, exactly like whats in the pic, however I am not sure how much protection it will provide for the phone, since it is not bulky, and most of the side area and some at the back are exposed, not sure what happens to the phone if it drops....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
its poor quality and not robust at all in fact no use at all, not what I thought it would be
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
As the product title describes, it is a very soft to touch and practical. The back cover being part of the assembly makes it lighter and less bulky compared to others who just go o top of the phone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I chose this product as I thought it looked quite slim and not bulky. However, I am not impressed with it. You have to remove the back of your phone to fix this product on which means keeping that somewhere safe for when the case goes the distance - not a big deal, I know, but I didn't realise. The main problems is that at first you have to put your phone down face down to keep the case shut otherwise putting it down normally means the front flap sticks up. Also I've had it a few weeks now and the 'spine' has already lost the black coating in two places on the edges so you can see the material underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought to replace a leather case which was falling apart. Only had this flip cover case a few weeks and the sides a fraying, poor quality!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Looks ok, but quality not very good. Trim on edges is coming off already.don't think it will last long.

Bob
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.