Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars19
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2014
Beautiful song with a fantastic vocal from Gregory Porter. Relaxing beat and wonderful instrumentation. The songs hook of 'Hey Laura, it's me' is repeated enough to catch the listener and it works really well. The lyrics are well thought out if you give them a proper listen. As a musician I wish there was more call for great music like this to be heard by the general public listener because they deserve to hear it. Well worth purchasing this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Heard this track on the radio and just melted.... what a talent Gregory Porter has, a voice with true soul and the lyrics are brilliant.
Thinking about getting his album its so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This is without a doubt the best voice I ever heard. He could sing anything and I`d stop in my tracks to listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
What a great voice and a great song, heard this guy sing this tune live on chris evans show and had to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Love his soulful voice ! Beautiful voice that won't disappoint you , just listen !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I love this track sooo laid back found the rest of the album a bit disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
I love this lovely song and gregory porters voice makes me swoon a a aah .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Lovely I really like this track heard on Janice long show radio 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Love this song. Have since bought the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Superb. Can't wait for his next release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)