Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Partner for your 2ds
Bought this along with my 2ds. (Arrived on release day). Nice case. Also has space for 3 carts inside.
the case has chunky heavy duty zip. Holds 3 games as well. (So would be 4 with one in 2ds). Nice snug fit for your 2ds.
Is heavy duty neoprene cover with Nintendo on the front & 2ds logo on side tab. Before 101 cheap knock of covers arrive this is the only...
Published 17 months ago by A. Vasilciu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 2ds case
I thought the case could have been a bit more padded considering the 2ds cannot fold together as well as have a carry strap and maybe a few more pockets. The good thing is that it matches the game console and has pockets for 3 games. It is something to protect the console but will consider looking for another case with more protection.
Published 15 months ago by izziamelia


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Partner for your 2ds, 13 Oct. 2013
By 
A. Vasilciu - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
Bought this along with my 2ds. (Arrived on release day). Nice case. Also has space for 3 carts inside.
the case has chunky heavy duty zip. Holds 3 games as well. (So would be 4 with one in 2ds). Nice snug fit for your 2ds.
Is heavy duty neoprene cover with Nintendo on the front & 2ds logo on side tab. Before 101 cheap knock of covers arrive this is the only cover for sale & the only one you need. Comes in matching colours to the 2ds.

great cover for a great hand held console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality case for the new 2DS, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour matches the red 2DS and is shaped to fit. Has pocket on the inside so you can carry extra game cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fab little case for the Nintendo 2 ds my granddaughter will love this when she opens her presents on Christmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Protective Carrying Case, 8 May 2014
By 
Timelord-007 (The Eccentric Wanderer) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
Nintendo DS Carrying Case - Blue.

This Nintendo DS case is for he new Nintendo DS/3DS handheld & helps protect your DS from knocks, Scratches & drops & comes in either Red Or Blue colours.

The product fits the DS well & is padded with heavy duty Neoprene on both sides of the case & zips from side to side insuring that your DS is well protected.

The inside of the DS case features a pocket to store up to three game cartridges.

A quality product that I recommend to Amazon customers who own & wish to protect there DS/3DS handheld.

Timelord Rating.
9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential., 13 Oct. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
I purchased a 2DS without one of these and instanty realised how essential they are if you don't want to damage the screens while transporting it. So I went back and picked one up.

It does just as it should. A perfect fit, well made, and offers good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does it's job perfectly! I usually take my 2DS to work with me to use on breaks and at lunch, and this case keeps the screen from getting scratched while in my bag by keys, coins etc.

Would recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap case for their 2DS.

Also would like to thank Amazon, the product couldn't be delivered by prime as they first said it would be, but they kept me up to date with what was happening all the way through the process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good match, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
good quality case at an affordable price and gives good protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DOES WHAT IT SHOULD, 22 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
NICE SIMPLE COMPACT PROTECTION CASE. FAVOURITE COLOUR OF MY SON. GOOD QUALITY. GOOD SIZE?.NOT HUGE. ENOUGH SPACE FOR GAME CARTRIDGES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Blue (Nintendo 2DS)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews