Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Partner for your 2ds
Bought this along with my 2ds. (Arrived on release day). Nice case. Also has space for 3 carts inside.
the case has chunky heavy duty zip. Holds 3 games as well. (So would be 4 with one in 2ds). Nice snug fit for your 2ds.
Is heavy duty neoprene cover with Nintendo on the front & 2ds logo on side tab. Before 101 cheap knock of covers arrive this is the only...
Published 17 months ago by A. Vasilciu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 2ds case
I thought the case could have been a bit more padded considering the 2ds cannot fold together as well as have a carry strap and maybe a few more pockets. The good thing is that it matches the game console and has pockets for 3 games. It is something to protect the console but will consider looking for another case with more protection.
Published 15 months ago by izziamelia


‹ Previous | 16 7 814 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A perfectly good way of protecting your 2ds, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfectly good way of protecting your 2ds. Could have had a strap but otherwise great: it also holds 3 games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Red (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
It does what it says on the tin. Quite lovely. Console just fits snugly in.Well made and designed. Very necessary if you plan on getting the console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rocker, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Paul Millard "rocker" (York,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Red (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
good case ideal for the 2ds bought for my nieces birthday and she was veru happy with case only downside which is minor onlty 2 colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality OEM item!, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, quality item. This case is a perfect fit and rugged enough to protect the 2ds perfectly. The embossed logo is done well and only enhances the product look. I would recommend this as an extra to anyone with a 2ds console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Says what it does on the Packet, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Red (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
Arrived quickly and does the job.Perfect fit and room for 3 games, slightly padded so if dropped DS shouldn't suffer any damage. Can totally recommend both product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing material and it is great to have!, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have a 2DS then I would definitely get this to go with it. Keeps it nice and safe and the material is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really handy to keep your 2ds protected while in a bag :) i wouldnt risk any big drops though :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical but stylish, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Red (Nintendo 2DS) (Accessory)
Very happy with my purchase of this case which I consider to be an essential item to have in order to protect my new 2DS. It holds the console very neatly and there is space for three game cards as well. Neoprene is very durable and easy to keep clean. I already have neoprene cases for my kindle and find the material both practical and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, not amazing, 23 Sept. 2014
By 
Ryan S. Dodd "R S D" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much you can fault this on. It's soft-case so probably not optimal for travel but it keeps the 2DS safe when gaming at home, and features room for 3 3ds games (which is really not enough imo). Overall it's decent for the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy case, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sturdy case, i ordered a 2DS and realised it really does need a case. So ordered this, quick delivery. storage for 3 games on an inside pocket too which means no fiddling to find games at the bottom of the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 814 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case - Red (Nintendo 2DS)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews