Customer Reviews


13 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous wellies, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because I already purchased the coat and it was so fabulous i got the wellies to match. They are soft and comfortable and the designs are great. They are a little large, but with thick socks they will be fine. They do smell very strongly (a kind of fruity rubber smell) but hopefully that will fade quite soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and super cute, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3yr old is dinosaur mad. These wellies are perfect, such a nice red colour and easy to put on with the pull loop handles. I got him the matching raincoat and umbrella. Amazingly cute all together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price!!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son for his upcoming school trip and to potter around the garden in and they fit perfectly and the pull loops on them mean he doesn't struggle or myself to get them on. They will certainly last until he grows out of them and I would definitely buy them again, also great designs to choose from, my son chose the red with dinosaur bones on and loves it!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Aug. 2014
Great buy. These very good quality willies are perfect for my 2.5 year old. They have lovely design and are so easy to put on. They have inner fabric layer inside to keep you little ones feet nice and snug. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they must be comfortable too., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy doesn't want to wear any other shoes that these. He really likes the print on them and since he's so keen on them, they must be comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little large, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hatley Boys Rubber B Wellington Boots (Shoes)
Awesome boots, a little on the large side - size 5 for my boy who has 4 1/2 feet) but a pair of socks will hopefully help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good fit and very good quality cant fault these wellies grandson loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic-my little boy really loves the,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product with great design!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and sturdy, you get what you pay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews