Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whoever put this music together deserves an Oscar, 13 Sep 2013
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
We adored the film, and also the music. Whoever created this list is a genius. I thought I would have to go hunting for each track but here it is. Marvellous. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Soundtrack, 27 Oct 2013
By 
fpcgerrit@twave.net (Lenoir, North Carolina) - See all my reviews
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
After such a passionate, poignant movie, we wanted the soundtrack, and it delivers all the feeling of the film. Totally worth flying it across the ocean instead of waiting 5 more weeks for US release!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful CD, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Great album, beautiful songs.. see the movie and you'll want the music. Critic reviews have said it's one of the most synonymous compositions (movie married to soundtrack)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great movie soundtrack, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Lovely album to accompany the film
Great easy listening album, enjoyed the film at the cinema which prompted the purchase of the album, not dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Bought for a gift although ive heard the soundtrack have enjoyed it.What more can i say like it, like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great soundtrack, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
As I watched the film - which I really enjoyed - I made a note to buy the soundtrack and I am not disappointed. Rarely does the music contribute directly to the narrative in so charming a way, without 'telling us what to feel'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 11 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
We saw the film and liked the music, so, I bought the CD, it works when you play it -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it :-), 7 April 2014
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
I totally adore this beautiful film, and the music is a big part of the film, so I couldn't wait to get this soundtrack and it did not disapoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great film, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
a heart warming story that will make you cry, laugh and enjoy fully the whole concept of time travel for love. I really enjoyed the whole film and the music which I also bought on cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About time CD, 20 Mar 2014
By 
A. Harvey "Adam H" (Southern England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
I thought this CD great after seeing the movie. My good lady loves it. Probably a great soppy CD for your wife/girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xacf84a74)

This product

About Time
About Time by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews