Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure gold
i have finished watching the entire series 3 for the third time and have to say that its sensational,it gets better with each viewing,22 episodes of medical drama with alot more thrown in,the show as always runs with the formula of hilarious moments with a life lesson thrown in,you cant help but feel something at the end of each episode and as i said you will have laughed...
Published on 24 Nov 2006 by sean paul mccann

versus
19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stupid region inequality
Scrubs is a great show and Season 3 keeps up the laughs and is a joy to watch. Unfortunatly for me, buying DVDs is more than just having shows or movies to watch at my leisure, it's about the extras and this is where the region 2 DVD of Scrubs Season 3 really lets the fans down. I love the show and find I can watch the episodes over and over but what made the First 2...
Published on 7 Mar 2006 by Dabo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great season, 18 Feb 2009
By 
A. Clews - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Season 3 of Scrubs is definatly one of my favourite series. The series bases itself around Turk & Carla's wedding. Also the J.D/Elliot will they, wont they story.

It has some brilliant episodes such as 'My Screw Up' which guest stars Brenden Fraiser with a emotional ending.

It has numerous guest appearances most notably Tara Reid as 'Danni' JD'S new love interest and Jordan's sister.

I couln't recommend this series more as it is on par with series 2, 4 and 5. Buy it now you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All good,cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy it came on time and fell in love with it. the wedding was the best part but i won't say who but damn funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Aaron Sampson (Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome series! Anybody who still buys DVDs or is looking for an older series to get into should definitely get this or the rest of the series, they're so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter, as she loves it, was in good condition and arrived on time, more DVD's to add to her growing collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must see., 17 Oct 2011
I've been wanting to see this season for ages, but never actually bought it. Thanks a lot for the fantastic shipping and condition of this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scrubs, the best on the box!, 10 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have watched every episode with my children, and every time there is rerun, it still makes us laugh! So I am buying every one made.

I think it beats Friends; by a bit. and thats is hard thing to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing 10/10, 23 Oct 2008
This is no ordinary DVD. This DVD ran me through a world of emotions and some of the things in it are simply mind blowingly realistic. Scrubs doesnt feel like a TV show the brilliant actors make it seem as if your actually there. Buy this DVD otherwise you will be missing out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the Greatest Ever Tv Shows., 8 Aug 2006
By 
Scrubs has simply everything, laughter, sadness happiness, love, friendship, and life morales. In Series 3 it has come back better then ever. Best series so far. Scrubs is Supreme, and is a definate buy for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Friend the Doctor
My Friend the Doctor by Ken Whittingham
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews