Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic green man wall plaque., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
Arrived very quickly and was extremely well wrapped, took nearly half an hour to unwrap it but I am not complaining about that!
Looks very nice and authentic and has made an old rather tired wooden gate look a lot more interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
Arrived in a short time and it was extremely well packaged. It appears to be very good quality and it's highly detailed. Perhaps thought it was going to be slightly bigger than what it is, but I'm not in the least disappointed. In fact I've been on the sellers webs and I could spend a fortune on their products. Definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
This is a lovely, well made and extremely detailed piece, I love it! Arrived in plenty time, very well packaged. It will take pride of place in my garden and is the perfect combination of Green Man/Celtic symbolism and just the right amount of 'Grump' to remember my Teuchter Faither
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Doreen G. Parker "cruk" (nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
This is a smashing Green Man - Look at him every day outside my kitchen door. will be looking for something similar soon Thanks again Doreen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars celtic green man wall plaque, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
oh my god I adore these I purchased two for my wiccan garden in my pub they will take pride of place on my gate posts :0)xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
love this item one of the nicest green man I have seen, the Celtic work is great very good quality for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Green man, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
Bought this for my wife she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great service, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
I love this item! It is great to add to my collection of green men plaques - its a great Christmas present.
We had an issue with the first green man, and this was replaced no-quibble. I will be ordering off them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Vision In Green., 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
A wonderful face. Fixed him to the side of my shed and find it cheering to look at. Maybe not quite as large as I thought but still extremely pleased with the effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If ye like the Celtic paraphernalia then ye'll love this wee green ..., 19 Nov 2014
By 
Lord Jock (Isle of Skye Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
If ye like the Celtic paraphernalia then ye'll love this wee green man head .Outside or inside it's great wee ornament and it's green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE
CELTIC GREEN MAN WALL PLAQUE by Brighthelm-Stone
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews